"Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello friends 💖



This is very interesting contest and I am here to show my participation to all users regarding the club dolphin. I think everyone have a strong urge to complete the club dolphin as early as possible by a lot of hard work.

IMG_20230311_225012.jpg

Same as like people I also have a strong urge and wish to achieve the target and label of dolphin but I have to work very hard for this as I am a new user here but I am working really hard and participating in engagement challenges as well as contest. On the other hand I am not just active in blogging I am also working and commenting properly on others articles.



How I will feel after completing club dolphin?



Always when you do hard work then you always waits for the day at which you will get rewarded because of your struggles so I am working very hard but today I am somehow far from the level of club dolphin.

I always thinks to be a dolphin when our I work at this platform either in the form of blogging or either in the form of voting or commenting. At the game when I don't receive any vote and don't receive any other good notification then sometimes this thing discourage me.

pexels-photo-11342079.jpegSource

But at the very next moment I motivate myself for working very hard at this platform and I believe that hard work can never waste and I will become dolphin at one day and at that I will be very happy and I will like to have a proper celebration with my all family members when I will be a dolphin.



Have I already completed club dolphin?



No as I have already told that I am a newcommer that's why I am working very hard for achieving my target to become a dolphin but I have never one experience that what is the feeling to become a dolphin but soon after a lot of struggle and after continuously power ups I will reach at the level of dolphin.



How I will complete my club dolphin?



I will achieve my club dolphin by following the several steps that I am describing below.

  • First of all I will work very hard so that users may like my work and votes me at my quality content so in this way I will increase my reputation as well as my steem power.
pexels-photo-11740706.jpegSource
  • The second thing that I will do for completing my achievement to be a dolphin is to you continuous power ups at this platform because power ups are not only important for increasing our steem power but also important for the development of this platform.


How much it is important to be in club for achieving club dolphin?



It is very important friends to join any of the club either it is club 5050 club 75 or club 100. We should join at least one of the club at must because this platform is helping us a lot in getting a knowledge and in giving us rewards so we should also do something for the development of this platform.

If you really want to achieve your club dolphin target very early then the more you power the more you will have a chance to get your target early. If you will join club 5050 then your power will increase gradually and if you will join club 100 then definitely your power will increase very speedly so its up to you that how much you want to power up.

pexels-photo-9640471.jpegSource


In which club I am in currently?



As I am a new user and due to bad market I can afford club 5050 still. That's why I am gradually increasing my power but soon after my hard work when I received good upvotes then in just one month hopefully I will join club 75 and in the other month I will join club hundred and very soon I will reach to my target of club dolphin.

I like to invite here @cryptoloover , @steemdoctor1 , @drhira to participate here



Thank you so much for reading and appreciating my entry here



Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period12/03/23
Transfer to Vesting77.000 STEEM
Cash Out
74
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you for your review and I am voting on others articles

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56