Today is the story of me and Mithu.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Salutations, my fellow steam users. With your prayers I'm doing great too. I'm @khokonmia Today, I'm going to share with you some of my funniest tidbits. As a matter of truth, I have been too busy to stay on Steemit for a few days,My body is a little sick so I could not stay regularly. Then today felt a little better. Spending a little free time. I had some free time to go outside with all of my coworkers.

Yesterday night the electricity was very disturbing so I could not connect with you very well. So today I thought I will post everything at night but I couldn't get it ready. So I made the post in the morning. I sat down after dinner to share the post with you. But let's share today's post step by step below.

Very yesterday I went to a house for my work for some of my work there. When I went there, I saw the Tia bird. After that, I took several pictures of the Tia bird from there. The incident happened yesterday. Today I am going to share a post, so I entered the gallery and was looking for pictures, so the picture of Tia bird caught my eye, so I came to share a post about this with you. In fact the bird was named Mithu, so I went there. He greeted me repeatedly from behind. Then I was informed by the home's owner that the bird was repeatedly wishing me a happy birthday.

I went over to that friend after that and struck up a conversation. He called out his name repeatedly ,The words of his mouth were "O Mithu O Mithu" he kept saying this word again and again. Later I want to know about Mithu from Malik. He informs about his eating and talking. The news made me quite delighted. I was surprised because I saw this cute. To Meena and Raju in the cartoon. He also talked like him. But today I really got to see Mithu. Actually Tia bird was one and a half years old.

I asked the man. According to what the man informed me, he paid roughly four thousand rupees for the bird, The man was saying that my old hobby is keeping a teal bird. So the man buys chickens and keeps them inside the cage all the time. In fact, the Tia bird has still learned to fly well because of that. In fact, the beauty of the house is maintained when the bird is in the house. The best is when Tia calls the bird by her name. In fact, my Tia bird was a very dear bird to me. Hope you all like the post. My best wishes to all

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার পোস্ট এর টিয়া পাখি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর। টিয়া পাখির নাম হচ্ছে মিঠু। টিয়া পাখি কথা বলতে পারে আমি আমার অফিসের পাশে একটি দোকানে দেখেছি। তবে পাখিটি দেখতে কিউট। আমি পশু পাখি পালন খুব পছন্দ করি। আপনার লেখা সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই ভাই আপনাকে পোস্টটি পরে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। শুভ কামনা রইলো ।

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.5 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-18
ResultClub100
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62