The Diary Game|| 28. November. 2023|| tuesday I had a very nice day..

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Welcome My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am khokonmia.

Assalamualaikum, Rahmatullah. Hope you all are well loved and many prayers are sent your way. I am here today with my diary. I shall write in my diary about my activities for the day. Just like every day, I awoke in the morning. Got up and jogged for some time then returned home to freshen up had breakfast then slept for some time. Then we both went out and went from Raikhali to Rajapur by bike.

Image Desing By Canva.

In the morning, at nine fifty, I pulled up in front of a tea store on the way to Rajapur. There, I saw people of many ages sitting and watching long ago movies on TV. We had tea together and took some photography.

tea time.

I went to the salon after we both left the house at 11:30. Because I got some time this afternoon to cut my hair, you'll need to sit there for a while after that because serial gray hair cannot be cut there. After cutting my hair, I went home.

Time to get a haircut at the salon in the afternoon

My clothing needed to be cleaned and dried because they were filthy when I got home. Because dirty clothes make me feel bad. I prefer to maintain my cleanliness at all times. After noon, bath and had lunch.

I rested for some time. After doing that I went outside around 3:30, and then I saw a cat. The cat looked different. For some time, I noticed that the cat was there to catch something, but after seeing me, it quickly ran away.

Later, I went out at 4 pm, and both of us went to Rajpat Rajapur SS Dakhil Madrasa because I had a meeting there after 4:15 pm there, I had to discuss and explain various issues. Later, I left there in the afternoon.

On the way, the two of us sat in a shop and ate two plates of puri. I requested additional puri from the shop owner as I enjoyed the puri.

After coming from there, I went to the market to do some shopping, but on the way, an acquaintance called me to play volleyball. I started playing volleyball for two hours. I had a game after a long day. It was really enjoyable for me. I remembered those days of student life very much.

Later, after playing there, I went to the vegetable market and returned home with some raw vegetables. It was 9 pm. Didn't eat dinner

After dinner, I got dressed and started watching a movie on my phone. Long ago, I saw it. Then I like the movie very much, the name of the movie is Krrish movie, it is my favorite movie. I fell asleep watching it. That was my day today.

Screenshot_20231128-220600.jpg

Screenshot while watching Crrish movie on mobile

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Outstanding presentation.!!

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.5 ( 1.09 % self, 92 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-30
Result club5050
  • You have 1.09% self voting rate which should be 0%. Kindly don’t upvote to your own posts. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64