THE DIARY GAME || 19. December. 2023|| Today is a very beautiful day..

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh

Welcome To My Diary post.

Hi guys hope you all are well lots of prayers and love for everyone.Alhamdulillah have a nice day like everyday I came today with my diary game. My diary organizes the day's work. I adore having you along to share my day. I rose early this morning in order to take advantage of the lovely morning outdoors. The weather was great today. From there I freshened up at home.

Image Desing By Canva.

Later I went out with my friend and went to Panighata market and had breakfast there. I was sitting for some time. While I was sitting, a video call came on my phone, I took out the phone and saw that my sir called me to talk to him for some time.

From there I came home but I saw a butterfly trapped in my eyes. I got down from the car and rescued the butterfly from there. I released it. The butterfly was sick. So could not fly.

After coming home, it was noon, I left without taking a bath. Had lunch and rested for some time. Because the body was not very good.
When I took rest, I got up and didn't get fresh, then I went to Palashbari Secondary School where some people were doing some work. I could see them doing the work very well.

Later I came home and watched the cricket game for some time on the way. Because I had free time in the afternoon, I enjoyed playing there.

After that, I drove home and observed the sky. Then the sun hit my eyes so I stopped the car and did some photography of the sun. I wanted to show my buddies this scene as I found it so entertaining.

Later from there I sat in a tea shop in Nahata Bazar. I saw the Big Boss League cricket game on TV so I sat and enjoyed that game for quite some time.

From there I returned home and worked for cooking the night. I helped him in the work. I ate and dressed when the night was cooked. Sue did some work in my lab. That was my diary today thanks for taking the time to read.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.8
Resultclub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56