THE DIARY GAME || 18. December. 2023|| I had a very nice day.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello everyone, I trust that everyone is doing well. Love and many prayers are extended to everyone. I present to you my diary game today. i am Khokonmia. I go over my day's activities in my journal. I enjoy giving it to you. I saw the exceptional beauty of nature when I got up this morning, and the rest of the day was excellent. I consequently awoke early in the morning. I got up, showered, and grabbed my phone before eating breakfast. I worked from home for a while after that.

I took the bike outside later. along with Atiq Hasan, my coworker. Atiq Hasan is the person you see in the car with me. We both visited a location known as Nahata. After finishing our duties there, we left to go home.

I stopped to take some pictures of the two youngsters I observed consuming palm juice from a palm tree by the side of the road on my way home later. They fled from where I was standing next to the automobile.

Next, we both proceeded to the home of Chairman Khorddafulbari Md.Abdul Qayyum.His son wasn't home when I spoke with him after I waited for him for a long.

After that, there was some labor at Palashbari Secondary School for both of us. I stayed there for a while to watch the cricket match after work. I spent some time there.

After that, I drove home and shot some roadside flower photos after noticing the blooms by the side of the road. I took some pictures there, then.

I went to the market in the evening and then to a computer store to photocopy some documents. I went home, finished my evening meal, and went to bed after copying the documents.

I eventually fell asleep after watching videos on my phone about different subjects for a while.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ 12.8
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub75
  • ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করার সময় সচেতন হবেন, আপনার steemexclusive ট্যাগটিকে অতিরিক্ত একটি g যুক্ত হয়েছে।
 9 months ago 

Sorry for the mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43