THE DIARY GAME || 06 July 2024 ||A very beautiful day passed in the rain.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

At the beginning, I have greeted all my friends and appeared on today's topic. Today (06 July 2024) I will start the discussion about the diary, inshallah. I hope this journal post is enjoyable to everyone.So friends let's start talking about today's topic.

Blue line.png

My Diary

Today I got up in the morning and went out after hearing some shouting then I went out and saw some people talking together then I went to walk talking to them. After walking for some time I came home then I got ready to brush then went to the bathroom to freshen up and came to have breakfast. While having breakfast, clouds gathered in the sky, then I came to the room, after sleeping, it started raining, and then it continued till two in the afternoon, as you can see in the picture.

Blue line.png

The birds in the trees were very wet and were standing in the rain when I took some photographs. As you can see in the picture, there were different kinds of birds. The birds were very wet because they were wet from the morning. Anyway I took some photographs of them and had lunch because I was very hungry and after eating I tried to sleep but I couldn't sleep.

Blue line.png

Later I got up in the afternoon when the rain stopped. I went outside and went up on the roof and saw the flowers. It was very nice to see different kinds of flowers blooming. Then I did some photography there. Then some vegetables were planted on the roof. I observed whether the rain had harmed them. Then it was very good to see the vegetables on my roof. As you can see the vegetables.

Blue line.png

Then I came down and after coming I had breakfast then I got ready to go to the market because I have to do the market. Then the sky got cloudy again so I went to the market in a hurry I finished the market and came home after coming home I had dinner then I logged in steemit account for my work then I started for my work I prepared a post I posted it and finished the night work I fell asleep.

This was today's topic. I hope you enjoyed reading my (06 July 2024) diary. I will say goodbye to today's post with greetings to all my steemian friends, thank you, see you in the new day, thank you.

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 4 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 250 upvotes, 202 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-09
Club statusclub100

পুঁইশাক আমার খুব পছন্দের,বৃষ্টির পানিতে গাছ গুলো অনেক তরুতাজা লাগছে,পুঁইশাক এর সাথেই আবার লাউ গাছ,লাউ ও আমার খুব পছন্দের,খুব ভালো করে গাছ গুলোর যত্ন নিয়েন ভাই,হুট করে বাসায় গেলে আমাকে এগুলা দিয়ে রান্না করে খাওয়াবেন😇🤭

 4 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার খুব পছন্দের একটি খাবার। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে মন্তব্য করার জন্য ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44