THE DIARY GAME| 11.December. 2023 | A busy day for me.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
11.December 2023.
My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia from Bangladesh .

Hey guys hope you all are well Many blessings and well wishes for everyone. . I'm Khokanmia today with my diary game here guys. My diary organizes the day's work. I adore having you along to share my day.This morning when I got up, I went for a walk outside and noticed that I had been sitting outside for some time.After that, I showered and had breakfast at home before getting ready to leave and spoke about other topics.

Image made by canva

Later I got ready to go out with my friend Atiq Hasan, we both had tea and then we went to Nahata Secondary School to meet the headmaster. I did some photography there.The head teacher eventually visited his room and had a lengthy conversation with us. He's a genuinely nice man . Our work is done there.

After finishing work there, I went to another school. The name of the school is Khalishakhali Secondary School.I discovered that the headmaster wasn't at the school after looking around. Two of us had to come back due to the absence of the head teacher.

I came home from there. I cleaned some dirty clothes in the house and put them outside to dry because there is no sun inside the house. Then I showered.

After scoring goals, I fried eggs for lunch. When the eggs were fried, I took lunch and rested for some time after eating.

Later I went to Baja in the evening to send some money home. Because my mother is sick at home, I sent some money for her.

After that I bought some raw bazaar for cooking the night and came home with potatoes, eggplant, beans, tomatoes and then finished the cooking for the night. Sometimes I like and comment on Steemit account and then I fall asleep.

Item NameQuantityBDT PriceSteem Price
potatoes1 kg50 tk2 Steem
eggplant1 kg25 tk.50Steem
beans1 kg100 tk2 Steem
tomato500 gm30 tk1.25 Steem

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.4 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44