THE DIARY GAME|04 December 2023| I had a very nice day..

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
04 December 2023.
My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia from Bangladesh

Hello, pals. I hope everyone is doing well. Lots of prayers and love for everyone. I'm Khokonmia today with my diary game. My diary organizes my work topics.To share it with you brings me immense pleasure . The sky was not good this morning. It was therefore a little later to wake up today. I woke up fresh and then had my breakfast of breakfast and dal.

Brown Modern New Product  Instagram Post.jpg

Image Desing By Canva.

Later, we both went out on bikes, and after some distance, I took some flower photographs. Then there. I went to Binodpur KG school for a job. After going there for some time, we both sat in their office for the headmaster to talk about some issues. The office room is very lovely. I met him and came from there.

While sitting waiting for the headmaster of Binodpur KG School.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

After I came from there, I went to Raikhali Eidga Bazaar. To save at the salon. I got to know the name of the barber there, his name is Nikhil; I told him how to save. After that the work started.

Save time at the salon.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

After I had lunch at home, I took a bath .I changed into my clothes and had a quick nap after that. Following my departure, I cleaned my face and went for a stroll outside.Later I walked and went to a field where I saw cock and bat playing. Many children were playing there. The children were playing in a hafeji madrasa because they might have free afternoons. I saw it there many times.

Orphanage children play time.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

We left there later on and spent the evening in the market.And went to the market and saw the people selling boiled eggs on the roadside. I ate eggs and bought 18 rupees per egg.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Later from there I went to development shop to develop. I went to Bikash's shop to send some money to my home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I came home and started cleaning the fish, because some of us eat together. Share the housework.Following the preparation of dinner, I ate it, went to bed, and eventually dozed off while listening to music.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI13.3 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-06
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45