THE DIARY GAME // Date:10-12-2023// Today was a very beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Welcome My Diary
10.December .1023

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia from Bangladesh.

Hi guys hope you all are well.Love and prayers are being sent your way. I'm Khokanmia today with my diary game. My diary organizes the day's work.Being able to tell you about my day makes me very happy.This morning, I had a headache that kept me awake. Had a fresh sleep and then had breakfast.

Image made by canva

Later, we went out with the bike. After some distance, I took some winter photographs. In this winter morning, people are busy harvesting paddy. I have to leave for work as well. I took some photographs of winter.

Some winter morning photography.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I left for my work in Chandpur village where I have an education center. Come there and take their classes. I went home after an hour of class

Photography in my class time .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

After coming from class I left Bethri Noorani Hafezia Orphanage and Fillah Boarding from there I went to Palash Baria Secondary School after staying there for some time I went to Khaddafulbari Government Primary School after working there I came home.

Photography of schools .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

From there we had lunch at the hotel. Because we didn't cook at home today, we both went to the hotel, there we both ate fish and rice.

Time to eat at the hotel.

Item NameQuantityBDT PriceSteem Price
white rice4 plates100 tk4 Steem
Goat fish2 plates200 tk8 Steem
vegetable2 plates20 tk0.68

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Later I left there around three in the afternoon. I had afternoon classes there at Ghullia Bhumukhi Dakhil Madrasa. I came back home after class and rested for some time then it was evening

Ghullia Bhumukhi Dakhil Madrasa Class Time.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I visited the market later that night. The three of us went and sat in a shop and had red tea. I got down with the three of us and we watched TV news together, talking. Then we did not do any shopping and the three of us came home.

Time for the three of us to have news and tea.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Then we all started cooking for the night. After cooking dinner, we all went to sleep and watched different videos on each other's phones. Then I prepared a post on my steemit and then went to sleep.

Time to cook at home .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-13
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44