Some cool photography on a winter morning..

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

💐💐 Welcome My post.💐💐

How are you, Steem For Bangladesh ? I am fine. I hope you are well, too. From the beginning of December, winter has started. But so far, we can see the normal form of winter on December 28 today. But so far, we can see the normal form of winter. This makes me think a lot. I personally like winter very much. But there's a reason I love winter. I absolutely detest summer, therefore that's why. I find the heat to be excessive. This is why I prefer winter. No matter how cold it gets in winter, you can go outside in more winter clothes. But during summer you don't want to go outside the AC room. During winter you can roam freely. There are also various natural disasters

Looking ahead, 2024 is going to be the hottest year. That means temperatures will exceed all records in 2024.I find it frightening to consider that.Not only that, but the earth's temperature will rise.Nevertheless, there's no need to worry about it right now. Back to the topic I was in.Every year in the winter, I take a lot of trips. If it ever gets too cold, we go out prepared to face that cold.

I love the whole winter season. Be it winter morning or afternoon. My morning walk is less on hot days. I don't even go for morning walks when it's really hot outside. However, I make an effort to go for daily walks during the winter. However, I still become lazy sometimes and don't want to go out. I may be strolling outside for this purpose, but a few days ago I had a morning walk in the village after leaving my house.

I love the whole winter season. Be it winter morning or afternoon. My morning walk is less on hot days.I don't even go for morning walks when it's really hot outside. But in winter I try to walk every day. Although now due to laziness sometimes the desire to go out is lost. For this reason, I may walk in the yard.Nevertheless, a few days ago, I left my house early and took a stroll about the hamlet. That's why sometimes rural If I want to interact with the environment, I go there.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

ছবিগুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে যেন কুয়াশার চাদর দিয়ে মাঠটি ঢেকে রেখেছে।

 9 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.0 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub100
  • Congratulations! You are in club100 now. 🥳
 9 months ago 

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44