photography post the bamboo fast food and Chinese & cafe..

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Assalam Walaikum

How are you all?I returned to my blog today to write something. I'm hoping all is okay with you. I couldn't stay consistently for a long time because of the demands of my employment . Those who could not write regularly due to reasons. In between, many new places have been traveled to, I will try to tell you about each one gradually, then let's discuss today's topic.

Today I went to a new place which I will discuss with you inshallah. So today's topic is that I am in a restaurant because I have never seen such a restaurant.Since I have traveled to various locations but have not witnessed anything like this. The restaurant is Benapole. I went to Benapole for office work. The name of the restaurant is "the bamboo fast food and Chinese & cafe".Just like its name, so are its functions. From its street to the entire restaurant is made of bash . I.e. It attracted my attention as I was passing by and I spent a good while exploring the restaurant. Originally the restaurant had three floors.

I snapped some pictures in front of the entrance because the restaurant was closed.And went closer to see the interior scenes, where every piece of furniture was made of different kinds of wood. You will also be surprised to see how they collected the bashes. Above are some palm fronds as a canopy. Then we captured the interior scene on camera. Different types of flowers were planted in front. We thought it might be part of a Chinese restaurant because Bangladeshi restaurants are not supposed to be like that.

The seat numbers for sitting on each seat are beautifully hung on the seat. Because there are up to three locks of seats, people from different places go there to show. The person next to me answered these questions when I questioned him. When we finished meeting, we both left from there.

I sincerely appreciate you giving me your time today for my photos.Best wishes for everyone, stay well and stay healthy,Thank you, I'll see you in a new post..

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.2 ( 1.27 % self, 79 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-10
Club status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31