Papercraft Contest📢 You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all
I am md khokon mia. I use the username @khokonmia on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh .


My dear, I respect and love every admin and moderator of Steem for Bangladesh. I am a new user. Today, I came to participate in a competition called the papercraft competition.Create any paper creation and demonstrate your abilities to us. Thanks a lot to the honorable moderator,@shiftitamanna, for organizing a competition for us to showcase our talent.I'm lucky to have this wonderful opportunity to collaborate directly with you. I am pleased about that.

MaterialsQuantity
White Papar2 Piece
Yellow Papar2 piece
Green Papar2 Piece
Pencil1 Piece
Color Pencils1 Box
Scale1 Piece
scissor1 Piece
Rubber1 Piece
Red Pen1 Piece
Gam1 Piece

I will make a paper flower and a flower plant today.I'm hoping you like it . First, I sat with white A4 paper, colored yellow A4 paper, and green color paper. Then, we started working step by step, so let's begin with today's topic.

Step 1

At first, I started to draw a picture of a tree on white paper. I did not cut the tree in that spot when I finished drawing.

Step 2

I then began cutting all the Hadul Rang paper to the same size. 5 cm, not cut.

Step 3

I did not cut the yellow papers one by one. In which a flower will be made. And I painted the inside of those flowers with a red pen. Then, cut one side and glue it to form a flower.

Step 4

Then. I placed all the flowers one by one in the tree until I placed the flowers inside the entire tree image from one side.

Step 5

Then, I painted the image of the tree. When I paint the whole tree, I put white on the bottom.

Step 5

I now make some grass with green paper on the white part under the tree. And put those grasses on the lower part of the tree, and I'm done.

IMG_20231122_001033_047.jpg

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

I visited a relative's house and saw some of these paper crafts. I am interested to know that I will make it, too. And because there is a contest in my community, I made it.

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
photography@khokonmia
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh
subPapercraft Contest📢 You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper.

Invited Steemit Friends

@mahadisalim
@imranhassan
@abdul-rakib

image.png

Thank you very much for reading my post.
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Brother has made a tree very beautifully with color paper. Looks great. Your post writing is very well organized and well posted which is very nice to see. Best of luck to you bro.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my post. And to comment. You'll be fine too. thank you

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-22
ResultClub75
 10 months ago 

I am really surprised. You just saw one such card at your relative's house and made it exactly like you did. Great creativity.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for commenting on my post.

 10 months ago 

You are most Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43