Paper craft chicks made by me..

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
💐 Welcome to my blog💐

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia.

My dear all are well with God's mercy love I am a new user. Today the sky is not good so I can't go outside after sitting I suddenly thought to make a papercraft. I will share with you a papercraft chick I made by hand, I love to make paper craft so when I spend time I try to use my free time in any one of them. To express one of our talents. A beautiful one.The chance to collaborate with you on the Steemit platform is quite fortunate for me. I am very happy for that. So let's start papercraftI tried my best, but I'm not sure how well I did.So friends let's start with today's topic.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

NoMateriasQuantity
01yellow paper2 piece
02White paper1 piece
03pincil1 piece
04Caesar1 piece
05campus1 piece
06gum1 piece

Step 1

First I took color paper,pencil,white paper,glue,kechi,cut campus to make papercraft. I sat down with all the necessary materials to make the chicken.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 2

Next I drew three circles using a pencil and compass, the first one being somewhat bigger, the second significantly smaller, and the third even smaller. I then cut them out after they were marked.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 3

Then I glued the small circle on top of the big circle, the two circles joined together, I did the head and body of the chicken and the two circles together. It became a scene.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 4

Then I made two black circles and cut out two white circles to make two eyes.I then shut my eyes . The above circle is the child's head.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 5

Then when my eyes were attached I cut out three pieces of black paper for two legs and a lip. I attached them with glue.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Then I took a yellow paper and cut with a pencil for the mole above the child's head, and placed it. This is how I made today's Papercraft Baby Chicken.When I first started making it, I really enjoyed it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.5,
Period2023-12-07
Resultclub5050
  • আপনি আপনার পোস্টে "text-justify " মার্কডাউনটি ব্যবহার করবেন। এতে আপনার পোস্টটি আরো অনেক গোছানো হবে। এ বিষয়ে কিছু জানতে চাইলে আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে নক করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46