My hand small fish chachadi cooking recipe..

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia from Bangladesh.

💐 Welcome To My Recipe post.💐

To all members, my salam assalamu alaikum and my best wishes and love to the rest of the community hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah and with the prayers and love of all of you young and old I am presenting a delicious small fish recipe post in front of you today. I will. Bengalis love many types of food. But small fish is our popular dish I am a big fan of eating small fish. My day is very busy and in between I try to share some time with you and today I have some time. However, the recipe I am presenting before you is Chhota Mascha Chachadi, I hope you will like it and it is a favorite dish of many. I am talking about your experience. An idea of how I made this recipe beautiful. Step by step. If there is any mistake then surely everyone will look with forgiveness and if you like it give your valuable opinion and valuable vote on this platform. Anyway let's start with my small fish fry recipe.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Necessary Materials
materiasquantity
Green chilliesamount like
onion7 piece
Turmeric powder1 teaspoon
salt3 teaspoon
cumin powder2 piece
Soybean oilamount like
Ginger and garlicamount like
coriander leavesamount like

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 1

The first ingredient in my recipe is small fish. It's common knowledge that little fish are dense in fat and abundant in vitamin A. Anyway, I washed and cleaned these small fishes after bringing them from the market.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 2

I took a clean pan and in that pan I chopped onions, chillies and stirred until they were mixed.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 3

Then I mixed it with salt, turmeric, powdered masala, onion flower, coriander leaves and small fish by hand. I next added my maximum amount of soybean oil.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 4

After the third step I put the fish on the gas and cook the mash, after a while I turn the fish a little because the top fish needs to be cooked.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 5

Then cover the fish with a lid and lightly add some water to the fish to cook it well. After some time the fish is cooked.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Step 6

Now my small fish charcharis are almost cooked then I open the lid to see if my cooking is done at this stage I have finished the small fish charcharis and my delicious small fish dish is ready.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

my phone details

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
Categoriesphotography
Caption@khokonmai
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46