Drawing of plants and environment..

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am md khokon mia. I use the username @khokonmia on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.


With a sketch of my hand, I returned to my buddies today. My doing
skills aren't very strong. Despite my lack of experience, I'm doing my best to provide you a drawing that may not be perfect. During my leisure time, I endeavor to create various drawings. My favorite thing to create is what I will make today. In actuality, I'm going to sketch a scene now. This explains how trees are good for the environment.​

Grain Sujla Sufla Shyamla This is the country we adore. Our nation has a mystical appearance primarily due to the plants that grow here. In our nation, there are many different kinds of trees. When it comes to environmental protection, nothing compares to trees. As they collect carbon dioxide and other pollutants and release oxygen into the atmosphere, trees act as natural air filters. Enough rainfall is made possible by trees

IMG_20231116_005837_576.jpg

Drawing tools :

MaterialsQuantity
White Papar1 Piece
Pencil1 Piece
Color Pencils1 Box
Scale1 Piece
Compass1 Piece
Rubber1 Piece
Pen1 Piece

I started by taking a white A4 piece of paper and used a pencil, marker, colored pencil, scale, and rubber to draw.

IMG_20231115_213448_696.jpg

Step 1

First I drew a long line across the top of the ledger , and then I drew a circle that looked like the earth in the center.

Step 2

Next, I depicted a circular circle with two distinct notions on either side in a tree diagram. There will be attached leaves on one side of the plant and free leaves on the other.

Step 3

On the right side of the ledger , I then began sketching two additional little seedlings. There will be leaves on the tree. Also, there will be some clouds in the sky. Thus, trees are the reason it rains.

Step 4

I then drew two chopped trees with no leaves on the left.This implies that the surrounding air will become hotter after the tree is hacked down.

Step 5

After I completed each drawing, I began coloring them all with colored pencils. I applied blue paint on the right side. And I applied yellow paint on the left.

Step 6

I complete my drawings in this manner. As of right now, we ought to plant more trees.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI6.8 ( 1.92 % self, 52 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65