Delicious pigeon meat recipe post made by me..

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum
Welcome To My Recipe post.

To all members, my salam assalamu alaikum, warm regards and love hope you all are well.. Today I will show you the recipe post. Bengalis love many types of food. But pigeon meat is one of our popular dishes. I love to eat pigeon meat. I spend very busy days and spend some time to share with you and today I got some time to share with you. However, the recipe I am presenting to you is pigeon meat step by step.I've shared my experience developing my recipe to assist you understand how I did it.If I've offended you in any way, I really appreciate your pardon . If you like it then encourage me on this platform with your valuable comments and valuable opinion Anyway, let's start my pigeon meat recipe.

Image Desing By Canva.

Necessary Materias
  • Pigeon meat
  • Oil
  • Salt
  • Onion
  • Ginger paste
  • Garlic paste
  • Cumin Powder
  • Turmeric Powder
  • Chilli Powder
  • Garam masala
  • Bay leaf

Step 1

The first ingredient to make my recipe is pigeon meat which I got from the market. We know that pigeon meat has a lot of vitamins and a lot of meat. However, after I got this pigeon from the market. Nicely washed and cleaned.

Step 2

After adding and chopping the onions, I combined everything well in a fresh dish.Before adding salt, cumin, coriander, turmeric powder, and other spices, I manually combined everything. In accordance with the amount, I then added soybean oil.

Step 3

After the third step I put the pigeon pieces in a pan. Put it on gas and keep cooking the meat, after a while I turn the mungs a bit as the meat on top is cooked.

Step 4

Then I cover the meat with a lid and lightly add some water to the meat to cook it well. After some time the meat is cooked.

Step 5

Now my meat is almost done cooking then I open the lid to see if I am done cooking at this stage I have finished cooking the pigeon meat and my delicious pigeon meat dish is ready.

image.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my recipe post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my recipe post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A distinctive culinary experience may be had with pigeon meat, renowned for its rich and delicate flavour. It has an appealing texture and gamey flavour, whether roasted, grilled, or braised. By incorporating pigeon dishes seasoned with herbs and spices into gourmet cuisine, one can create a distinctive and flavorful dining experience.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much brother.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx✅
Voting CSI11.2
Period2024-01-02
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34