📣📣"Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh.

Introduction

i hope that everyone is doing well , with God's help.Thank God, I'm doing well too. Warm regards to the entire Bangladeshi community.By God's grace, I pray everyone of you are doing well and staying healthy. Big thanks to @solaymann sir Organized a wonderful competition. Sharing my experience of sc01 or sc02 by participating in this competition.I express my gratitude to you for arranging the tournament.Now let's move forward.

Image Desing By Canva.

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01&sc02? / If you don't get an upvote from sc01&sc02 how do you feel when you get an upvote?

As a newbie to the platform, there was a time when I felt bad why I wasn't getting upvotes from my peers, I was to sc01&sc02 but I kept faith. On this faithful day to me on the steemit platform we work for the need of money. That is, we work because we get financial benefits from here. But we expect good support from sc01 or sc02 to get support from them. sc01 or sc02 play a very important role in the steemit platform. We greatly value their support.

pixaby

What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01orsc02?

I got an upvote from sc01 or sc02 I was so happy that I kept looking at that post again and again. Since then the interest in posting has increased and I keep seeing when sc01 or sc02 upvote my post. In fact, the support you get from these two is nowhere else. Now if you get support from sc01 or scr02, the amount of happiness increases so much that the mind becomes completely happy from that day.If I had to describe my feelings, I would say that I was thrilled and that, as a freshman, I felt acknowledged, which motivated me to put in more effort.

Review the quality of a post upvoted by Sc01 or sc02 / If you are not supported by sc01 or sc02, review a post that you think deserves support from sc01&sc02?

Image Screenshot of my phone
  • I think to get Sc01 and Sc02 upvotes first of all you have to be patient along with quality writing.
  • Steemit platform rules should be followed well. Then Sc01 and Sc02 support will come.
  • While writing the diary game, the pictures should be given in a good way based on the subject. Follow the rules of the diary game.
  • Senior Steemian friends who are supported by Sc01 and Sc02 upvote should take a good look at their posts. Sc01 and Sc02 support must be available if you need to differentiate your post from their post.
  • Very important thing is to increase engagement. Identify yourself on the Steemit platform by increasing engagement with other Steemians through upvotes and comments.
Finally

However, my hectic schedule prevented me from being active, and for the past few months, neither SC01 nor SC02 have shown me any help.It is so difficult to lose support after a few days, I cannot even begin to describe.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I invite my friends,

@niluu
@anisurr
@methila2009

Thank you very much for reading my post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3.7
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65