🎤🎤 Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone.I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

cover Image Desing By Canva.

Salutations, pals I hope all is fine with you and that you're enjoying yourself. By the mercy of the Almighty Allah, I am well. Many thanks to the honorable moderator of Steam for Bangladesh, @shiftitamanna who organized a beautiful contest for us. She is a respected moderator of the Steam for Bangladesh community. I joined this great platform in the middle of this year and have been working regularly. The account of my achievements in these short days is long. I will account for my receipts today. The fascination and love for this platform is increasing day by day. Let's begin then.

image.png

✅ What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

pixaby

Talking about enjoyment, I didn't enjoy anything much because I am a new user so I didn't take money. I am dedicated and working with my best. I can tell you what benefits I am getting. I used to waste a lot of time on facebook and was very addicted and tried hard to get off it but couldn't but being on steemit has reduced that. I am getting some income benefits along with gaining knowledge here. I am encouraged by the friendships here who encourage me by the positive comments. I am able to express my talents without any hindrance. My reading skills are improving as I overcome inertia, a weakness in my life.

image.png

✅ How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?

pixaby

I have made many changes since joining the Steemit platform.I am incredibly patient. I have made many familiar friends here, though I will never meet any of them, nowadays all people rush to earn money while we have to work hard to earn money. Earning money along with gaining knowledge on steemit platform. Typing and computer knowledge is very important these days even though I am not a computer person. But typing is much better than expected.

image.png

✅ Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?

pixaby

Steemit is my financial means to meet my daily needs or I am yet to achieve it on this platform. Yes this will give me such knowledge and meaning. I believe in Steemit I can improve quickly with my skills InshaAllah. I am now in the 75 club. I am learning more than I need to, making friends from different countries and getting to know and learn from them about different things.

image.png

✅ How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

pixaby

I think it was necessary to work on this platform earlier. It was a failure on my part because I was ignorant of Steemit prior.This platform is perfect for working I am very happy to work here. Here I get ideas about everything that makes me efficient and prosperous. Earlier I used to spend my time in different ways but after joining Steemit I am spending my time in a good work. It is a great benefit for me that I am grateful for Steemit. Steemit is working as a blessing for me.

image.png

I invite my friend.

@anisurr
@niluu
@rayhan07

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thank you very much for reading my post.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.3
Period2023-12-30
ResultClub75
  • প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহন করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ বন্ধু। কিন্তু আমি দুঃখের সাথে জানাতে হচ্ছে প্রতিযোগিতার এন্ট্রি গ্রহন করার শেষ তারিখ ২৮-১২-২০২৩। পরবর্তীতে কোন প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণের পূর্বে এর সমাপ্ত হওয়ার তারিখটি দেখে নিবেন। আপনাকে আমি পরবর্তী প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণের জন্য অগ্রীম আমন্ত্রন জানাচ্ছি। ধন্যবাদ।
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much madam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44