🎤Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all
I am md khokon mia. I use the username @khokonmia on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.


Friends, how are you all? I came to participate in this art competition along with my other friends. Thanks to @enamul17 brother who organized this competition to develop our creativity. I personally did not learn the art anywhere but it was from my dear friends. Encouraged to work. I am very lucky to work shoulder to shoulder with you. I am very happy for that. So let's start with my art today.

1699692774375.jpg

My art today is about the age of a tree and a human because the relationship between humans and trees as friends has changed as the number of trees has decreased and weather behavior has changed. Cold in summer, hot in cold. Students of schools, colleges, universities can be encouraged to plant trees. Planting a tree can be a festival like reading a book. School, college, university authorities can organize this festival. Trees benefit people in many The benefits of plants cannot be overstated. Here are the things I needed to complete this drawing

IMG_20231110_232859_697.jpg

nomateriasquantity
01White paper1 piece
02pincil1 piece
03color pencils4 piece
04rubber1 piece
05campus1 piece
06scale1 piece
07pen1 piece

step 1

First I started by sketching the head of a boy. When I finished drawing the head part, I drew his body part. Then I added his two legs and two hands, basically a boy's figure was drawn.

step 2

Then I drew the shape of the boy's two hands and an umbrella. I used a compass to draw the umbrella so it wouldn't bend.

step 3

After I took the canvas I started to draw a picture of a tree. When we plant a sapling. After I finish my drawing, I draw a line.

IMG_20231111_000218_548.jpg

IMG_20231111_000424_544.jpg

step 4

Then I started to draw the figure of an old man, first drawing his head. When the head is drawn, I draw the whole body including his body. And I draw the man lying on a bed and resting. And I drew a chair for the man to sit on. Then I drew a big tree next to the man to show that he was once a small tree. Today I drew a big tree to show that the tree has grown.

IMG_20231111_134918_869.jpg

IMG_20231111_135206_137.jpg

step 5

Later after I finished drawing my tree I drew a sun to represent the tree as it was small so we shaded it from the sun. After he grows up, none of us are his shadow.

step 6

Then I painted all of them so that they all looked good, so I gave them colors one by one

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I would like to invite my three friends to participate in this drawing competition

@anisurr
@imranhassan
@mukitsalafi

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36