Busy time for Eid shopping with family in Rangpur city.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello friends how are you all. I hope everyone is very well.I hope you will enjoy the fresh topic I have thought of for today. Today I will share with you about my Eid shopping.Insha'Allah, I wish to have everyone with me . So let's start today's post without delay.

One of the most popular cities in our North Bengal is Rangpur city. A very beautiful city. Today my shopping will be in Rangpur city.Thousands of people were gathered at Al Madina, one of the most well-known clothes boutiques, when I first there. Women outnumbered men in the market, making entry challenging . The market was more female-dominated than male-dominated, making entry challenging. Anyway, I entered there and asked the manager where the Punjabi collection was. He showed me to the second lock. I went there and asked for Punjabi for my only son. The shop staff gave us several varieties of Punjabi and one of them became my favorite. I took it. There is no opportunity to bargain because it is one price. However, the price of Punjabi is 1100 Taka or 28.39 Steem.

Then I moved on to the layer of shirts where each garment is divided into categories. When I went there I asked for shirts and they gave me different types of full sleeve shirts and half sleeve shirts. I didn't like the half sleeve shirt then they showed me the full sleeve shirt. My wife liked one of my long sleeve shirts. I took it to their dressing room and after coming I checked whether the shirt would fit me. I took it when it happened to me. Its price is 1050 taka in bangla taka and 27.1 steem. When taken, I left with my wife and son.

We came to one of the most popular markets that is Rangpur Super Market.Nothing exists that isn't readily available. Anyway, after going there, I went to the shop and the shopkeeper told me that the sale is now closed because there will be azaan and iftar in the evening. Then I went outside and started waiting. Then I did not find any such place to break the fast, so we broke the fast there. However, after breaking the fast and praying, I entered again. I started by going to a burqa store and seeking for a burqa for my wife. Liked the burqa. Asking price for 5000 then gave it for 2500 which is 64.56 steem. Then from there

I went to the Infinix mobile showroom and got my phone display cover and put it on. After that my phone got better. We then proceeded from there.

The state of the shoes caught me off guard when I went there to purchase shoes for my son. observing theExamining the price of shoes, the price of small children's shoes seems to be higher than that of adults. What should I do? Then I bought Huta for my son for 1750 Bangla Taka and 45.19 on steam. Really it is surprising. We started looking for food shop with shoes.

After searching we found a Birani shop. We three went there and freshened up. When the waiter came, he asked what we would like to eat. Then my son ordered that he would eat chicken and chicken which is my son's favorite food. And I ordered katchi for my wife then gave them we finished eating and headed home.

Friends, this was my Eid market. Greetings to all, I am ending the post here todayAll will be well, everyone keep healthy, and I'll see you again with something new. Thanks to all steemian friends.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14. 3
Period2024-03-30
Club Status100
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার ঈদের শপিং করার চিত্রগুলো দেখে

 3 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে আমার পোস্ট টি দেখে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 3 months ago 

You presented a nice diary with us. You have spent a great time with your family. You went to market with your family and shopped various kinds of clothes. You bought shirt , t shirt, panjabi, borkha and shoes and so on . After finishing your shopping you went to a biriyani house to take biriyani with your family. All the work you did that make a wonderful diary. May Allah keep you healthy.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for reading my diary and leaving a very nice comment. Be well my friend thank you very much.

 3 months ago 

Welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It was nice to see you so beautifully shared the Eid shopping moments with us. Eid shopping with family is different.

 3 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25