BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 5 / April / 2024 ||Busy time for village work in village house..

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Greetings and congratulations to all. Like every day, I came today with my diary. Today (05 / April / 2024) I came with my diary. I am happy to discuss my diary with you. So I came today with my diary. So let's start discussing today's topic.

Image Desing By Canva.

Blue line.png

My Diary

Like every day, I got up around three in the morning and ate Seheri.I sat and took a few quick peeks at my phone after that. After that, I nodded off. After that, I woke up at around nine and left. I worked for a while after that, and then the workmen arrived at my house to trim the branches on my tree. Because the nearby branches were above the house, the tin of the house was getting damaged, so people were called to the house to cut those branches. However, I helped the worker.

Morning work time.

Blue line.png

Around 12:00 noon, people called us to get some betel nuts from our betel nut tree. to market. Then I helped to get betel nuts from that betel nut tree. Betel nuts are laid from about 12 to 15 trees. Then they are counted to take to the market. Later they were taken to my market. Later I took my afternoon bath. Then I rested.

Photo taken during betel nut harvesting.

Blue line.png

Then I went out with my nephew to pray Jummah. We prayed in a mosque next to it. Anyway we entered the mosque at 1 pm. This is the last Friday prayer of Ramadan. The imam in the mosque talked a lot about it. We finished namaz and came home. I didn't change my clothes after coming home, then I rested a little because today is a little difficult. Because the temperature is high. That's why I was suffering.

Pic taken while going to Namaz with nephew.

Blue line.png

Then in the afternoon I was walking outside with my nephew Hamza and he was very happy. I took him to see some of my land. Then after coming home I give it to Hamza's mother. Then I go home with my son Ryan and he brings me a variety of toys. The car makes them and shows I appreciate the things he makes and makes more and more.

Photo taken while playing with son.

Blue line.png

Then I had Iftar and rested a little. Then I had dinner. I took my medicine for my problem.This is shown in the picture. Total six types of medicine were given. Despite my dislike of taking medication, I was forced to do so. Anyway after I finished eating I came to the room. Then I rested and logged into my steemit account then I made a post with some votes.

Medicine at night meal time.

Blue line.png

Then I joined the weekly meeting of Steam for Bangladesh community at 10 pm. By joining there, various issues started to be discussed. Everyone had to wait a little because everyone was late to join. Then when everyone joined, all matters were discussed. Many had problems. There is a discussion about the problems of someone's club. Anyway, I listen to those words attentively. Then I get the solution to my problem. Our meeting is organized by @mostofajaman brother. He listens to our morning hours and tries to solve it. Anyway I am very happy. Later at night I fell asleep.

Screenshot of my phone

During the Steam for Bangladesh community meeting at night

Blue line.png

This was my (5 / April / 2024) diary post. Thank you all so much for reading the post with me. Today's post ends here. See you again with something new until all steemian friends are fine.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67