BETTERLIFE: THE DIARY GAME || 4. January. 2024|| Today is the story of my coming home from the city of Natore to the village.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
My Diary
4.January.2024

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello friends hope you all are well. Lots of prayers and love for everyone. Today I bring you my diary game. My username is Khokon mia in my diary I will share the story of coming home from Natore city to my village in my diary today.I'd love to give it to you. The day was very good from this morning.I had to get up early in order to go there . I therefore got up early in the morning. After waking up and getting fresh, I sat for some time. My chance to pack my stuff came next.

Image Desing By Canva.

I ate breakfast and went out. At 11.20 am. I fell and got on the bike. The sky was very sunny.

time for breakfast,

I came to Chalan Beel area because there is no water in the beel there is a dry fish. There are different types of dried fish available. People from far and wide gather there to buy dried fish.

Dry fish in the bill

From Sekha, I took a car to Bogra, the purpose of which was roughly bike speed. It took about an hour and 30 minutes to reach Bogra. Road work is going on in Bogra city, the road is getting bigger so there was a lot of dust on the road.

Road condition in Bogra city.

I came to Jaigir bus stand and took a break there for some time. Because I felt uncomfortable sitting on the bike, so I rested for some time

Bus stand tea time.

From there I came to Teesta Bridge, it was evening and I rested there for some time. Then I came home. It gets quite dark. I got quite tired after coming home and rested for some time.

Time to stay near Teesta Bridge.

Around 9 pm I attended a competition. I started making a paperclip.Making it takes a long time. After reading I made it complete and posted it on Steemit.

Time to do papercraft .

After that I had dinner and got dressed because my body felt quite tired today because I had a long journey today. Sometime after reading I like and comment on Steemit on my phone because I don't have time during the day. I fell asleep after reading it. I used my day today in this manner. I spent today's day in this manner.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35