BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 30 . August . 2024 || ThToday was the day to visit my mango orchard.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello friends, my congratulations to everyone, I hope you are all doing well. I am also fine inshallah I am here today (30th August 2024) with the diary of every Friday I hope you all will enjoy my diary. I share my diary because I am very happy to discuss it with you. So let's start today's post.

Image Desing By Canva.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I got up in the morning and got ready for a walk outside. After staying for some time, I headed home. After arriving, I had breakfast and slept for some time, then I got up and did some morning chores. I then proceeded to the home of a known relative. We were asked to have breakfast there. Later I had breakfast together with Sohail Rana after which I left from there.

Blue line.png

After coming home I prepared for cooking then after finishing cooking I took bath because today is Jumma Mubarak bath and ready to pray. I got dressed to go to prayer, then we both went to pray together. It was very sunny. Afterward, my body was sweating a lot due to the sun. However, I prayed and came home.I had lunch after arriving.After that, I went for a little vacation. The electricity kept going off.

Blue line.png

Later I went out in the afternoon then I went to Chamabazar to see that there is a big mango orchard there. I was very happy when I went to the garden because there is no such garden in our area. There were many cows and goats in the garden. It is very nice to see every tree planted in a sari. as demonstrated in the image.I went back home later in the afternoon because I had some work to finish.

Blue line.png

Then I went to Kansat Bazaar in the evening and I went to a computer shop because I need to do some paper photography.I wait there for a bit as other folks arrive to do their work.Anyway, I left my job and went home . After coming I had dinner then I got ready for my work and logged in my steemit account then I got content ready for my post and posted then I went to sleep.

Blue line.png

This was my diary today. I am so grateful to everyone who has read my diary.Everything will be alright for everyone. See you later with something fresh, inshallah.

image.png

my phone details

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
Categoriesphotography
Caption@khokonmai
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 days ago 

"Assalamu Alaikum 😊 @khokonmia! What a lovely diary entry from Bangladesh 🇧🇩! It's great to see you sharing your daily experiences with us. I'm loving the photos and the mango orchard sounds like a dream come true 🍊! Thanks for taking the time to share this with us, it's wonderful to connect with people from different parts of the world. Would love to hear more about your photography adventures and experiences on Steemit 😄! Let's keep the conversation going... how was your experience visiting the mango orchard? Did you have a favorite part of the day? 🤔"

 5 days ago 

thank you👌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37