BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 29 may 2024 || I ate a lot of delicious food and went to a beautiful place.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Good evening hope all my steemian friends are well. I am here today with my diary (29/May/2024). All of my pals should find enjoyment in my post. I will share with you how I spent my day inshallah. As I am ecstatic to impart it upon you.So let's start discussing today's topic.

Blue line.png

My Diary

Today morning was very good because the weather was cold. Anyway my sleep was broken around nine in the morning I got up and went to the wash room to freshen up and after coming to the room I got dressed because I had duty today. Later I got ready and went out to my office. Went there and went to the hotel for breakfast and took roti and dal as it is my favorite food. There I sat and ate and paid the bill. I have to stay then I left the hotel.

Blue line.png

But I finished the work and then I went outside and rested. A seller came there with cold ice cream then I asked him to stop then he stopped I first asked him how much the price of ice cream is. Then he told me there are two types of ice cream 10 taka and 20 taka later I got an ice cream which cost 20 taka I took Then I sat down and started eating it but it started melting hahahaha 😆.

Blue line.png

Then I needed some clothes for office work, so I went to that cloth store and told the shopkeeper that I needed some clothes, he showed me different kinds of clothes and then I made a choice. However, he explained them to me, I understood them and paid the bill from there. On the way in I could see a beautiful idea completely wrapped in glass and I was so happy that I took some photos of the building that you can see in the picture. When it was picked up I left from there.

Blue line.png

Then I came and explained after coming. I was sitting with it then after some time my office gave leave and then I came home. After arriving I changed my clothes and went out for dinner. Later I went to the hotel and saw Bhuna Khichuri and it was very good. Then I ordered for it. Then I was given that Bhuna Khichuri. I ate it with chicken meat. The price was very low. Bhuna Khichuri is available for only 60 taka. Everyone is invited to eat and come. Anyway I finished eating and went out.

Blue line.png

Later I remembered that I need to take medicine so I looked for a medicine shop and found it then I took medicine for myself there. To be honest, each medicine cost a lot, but I went home with it. I went home, took medicine and then ate. I voted on Steemit for some time and then I fell asleep after getting a headache.

Blue line.png

That was my diary today (29 / May / 2024) Thank you very much friends for taking the time to write this diary post.See you again on some new matter until then everyone will be very well InshaAllah see you again on some new matter thank you friend.

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 235 upvotes, 188 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44