BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 29. January. 2024 || The day is the best for me .

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hi there, pals I hope everyone is doing well.I'm sending you love and prayers. (January 29, 2024) Monday. Today, I brought my diary game. I go over my day's activities in my journal. I enjoy giving it to you. As early as this morning, the day was excellent.Upon awakening in the morning, I was captivated by the unparalleled splendor of nature. I took my phone and entered into my Steemit account after getting up to see the notification. I had breakfast after that. I worked from home for a while after that.

Image Desing By Canva.

My Diary

Later I went out with the bike. Along with my colleague Salim. We both went to a place called Bangram. We had a meeting there.I observed a child playing a guitar and teaching me how to play it after I had gone there. I also told the kid how to play it. He was pushing more and more. However, I started the meeting.The meeting lasted for sixty minutes.

I left for home after the conference.I changed into my new clothes as soon as I came home . I then took a seat to work in front of my lab. I logged into my steemit account. Then I didn't make any posts. I posted them. I got up and had a wash after that . I finished eating.

Then I and my colleague Salim went out to a place called Rajapur in Magura. Went there and sat in a tea shop. We had red tea there for two. Then I went outside and saw a basket made by Bash. There were some broken phones. We saw them. I also wanted to find out from him where he obtained them. After seeing them, I left.

I had my office work at a place called Gobarnada. I went there and asked them to listen to my words. They all listened to my words silently. After I finished speaking, I left from there.

Then after coming home I went to the market to buy some raw vegetables. When the vegetables were taken, I came home and left them. Get ready again to go to Magura city. Because I have a parcel coming to pick it up.

This is my story for Monday 29 January 2024, hope it can be useful for me to manage the days ahead, warm greetings from me to all steemians around the world

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-02
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64