BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 26 /may /2024 || Today is suddenly the time to meet and eat with my niece.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

At the beginning, I started today's post by greeting all my steemian friends.I wish for everyone to be enjoying their day. I'm fine too. I'm here today with a new day. Wishing you a pleasant viewing. Today I will discuss about the diary of (26/May/ 2024) Inshallah. Telling you about my day is something I enjoy doing.So let's begin.

Image Desing By Canva.

Blue line.png

My Diary

Tonight the weather was good so I was able to get up in the morning because I slept properly. In the morning I went out of the room and took my brush and paste then I didn't brush my teeth. I showered and changed in the restroom.Because I will go to office on time then I go out and have breakfast. After breakfast I headed to the office and reached there around eleven in the morning. Then I came out. After arriving, I went to the hotel with my friend and took some bread and eggs, although I had breakfast in the morning, but I had to pay for it on my friend's call.

Breakfast time at the hotel in the morning with friends.

Blue line.png

Then I was out on the road for work, at that time the plane was going very close to my head with a loud noise, I did not take any photography as you can see in the picture. After doing that I proceeded towards my destination for my work. Then I performed my duty properly.

Photography of the aircraft while passing the road

Blue line.png

Then I was ready to come from there but after reaching the middle of the road the sky was very bad and it started raining. Later we had to stay on the road and after a long time it stopped raining. Then I managed to reach my work place. While there I took some photography which I share with you.

It's raining on the street while coming home from work.

Blue line.png

Then I finished my work and headed home but on the way my motorcycle had a problem so I went to the mechanic who was fixing my car. I suddenly met my niece there. Later I went with her to a hotel there and we ordered bread and vegetables and then they gave it to us and we both sat there and ate. Then I finished work and came home.

Suddenly the motorcycle breaks down and it's time to have breakfast with the niece.

Blue line.png

After having dinner I logged into my steemit account. There was some work I could not do due to lack of time. Today I got time to solve it and then I went to sleep. Closed this was my diary of (26/May/ 2024) hope everyone is well see you with something new.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ2cJZBsiyuMbbQNbt2XY3bPDP3soCEvgarH2Jwxn58HCSwZqnJoPtfVfPHherMXdd7WgN8njYmw78rCTC...923jDPN36y1mC6nREgXLxpVNKY67PEB4YJ8cskAjk61zvxTRrXgaQQvTunA3og4Yf8mwMEEke9xojaKLxamdxm2nQR1Pken3K2jviauVWtn2WPfY4gwfKMThHP.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63