BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 26. January. 2024 || I had a day to enjoy.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

My love to all my friends. Hope you all are well. Lots of prayers and love for everyone. Today I bring you my ( 26 January 2024 ) diary game. My day goes through my various tasks in my diary.I love sharing my blog with you, and I sincerely hope you enjoy it as well. The day was very good from today morning, I woke up in the morning to see the unique beauty of morning nature.I went into my Steemit account first without holding my phone in my hand. I then went outdoors and took a seat for a while. Later I have breakfast.

Image Desing By Canva.

Welcome My Diary

Then I didn't get ready for my office work because at ten in the morning I have to go to a village and attend a meeting I reached there on time and attended the meeting. Although today was Friday, I had to stay there for a short time.I left after finishing my task.

During the meeting.

I spent some time in the shop en route. I found one of my favorite foods there. I took that and my favorite dish is Dim Sindh which you can see in the picture. I finished eating it and came home.since I need to finish some work

Time to eat boiled eggs.

After coming home I didn't change my clothes and logged into my Steemit account and worked for a while. Then I left my phone and washed some of my clothes because those clothes were dirty. However I washed my clothes with surf excel. I left them to dry outside. Then I took bath because today is Friday.

Time to clean clothes .

Later I took bath and put on cold clothes and sat outside for some time.It was ages since the last time the sun was seen. That's why after staying in the sun for some time. After getting ready for prayer, I headed towards the mosque. After praying, I came home. After arriving, I had lunch. Then I rested for some time.

Time to sit in the sun and pray at the mosque.

Then I rested for some time then got up and got ready. We had an invitation to a place this afternoon and went there. There was some delay in going there. Then we saw a beautiful mosque and did some photography as you can see in the photo. Anyway we left from there.

It's time to be invited and in front of that gate.

After arriving I changed my clothes then I went to the market to buy some raw vegetables. Because the rest will eat. When the market was taken, I came home and after coming, I cleaned the cooking pot to cook. Then I came to the room because I won't eat at night. That's why I logged into my work steemit account. And finished some of my work there. Thank you everyone for being with me on this (26 January 2024) date. Everyone will be fine.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74