BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 19 .March. 2024 || A family shopping day at the village house..

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Good morning friends hope everyone is well. Today (19 March 2024) I appeared with the diary post like everyday.I would be happy to share my journal with you. So I came today with my diary post, I hope everyone will be with me. So let's start today's diary.

My Diary

The atmosphere was very beautiful this morning.When I got up in the morning and dropped my son off at his school car, he was ready. After that, he requested for money, which I gave him to buy lunch for school, and he departed to go to school. I went to the garden after I got home and planted some mango seedlings. I saw the mango trees. I was very happy to see that every tree had sprouted. I planted the trees around the land.That being said, I was overjoyed to see them. Then I came home.

Then after coming home I rested for some time then waited for my son because after he went to school my wife decided to go to Lalmonirhat market at home. To do some market for my mother and my sister. Later I agreed to his words because Eid will be very busy in the market after a few days so I will do the market in advance so I agreed anyway my son left school. Then we all came to Lalmonirhat town market. Then I got into my bike first to get a saree for mom.

In Narsingdi Bastalaya, there is a shop that I know from long ago. The clothes there are of very good quality, so I went there and asked to see a saree for my mother. My wife and sister started looking and when they liked them, they called me and I went and paid for the saree. I went out later.

Then we went to a threepitch store. There to get threepitch for my sister and wife they go and start looking as they want and choose then when taken we leave from there after going to baby fair for sister's daughter to get her frog then some of us make a choice then we leave from there I came

Then my son insisted that he would take a bat for a game of cricket. He kept telling me that he had to buy a bat. Then I left to get him the bat and later went to a shop and got the boy a bat. After the shopping in the market was over, we all came home.

When I got home, it was getting close to dusk, so I took some iftar and ate it there.After giving adhan, we all started iftar. Then everyone did not pray. After that everyone got together and started discussing the market. Then as the night progresses everyone goes to everyone's house. I also went into my room and did some work. Then I fell asleep as the night progressed.

This was my diary post of (19 March 2024). Thank you all so much for reading the post with me. Today's post ends here. See you again with something new until all steemian friends are fine.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.3 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-22
ResultClub100
 4 months ago 

Thanks ma'am for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25