BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 16 August 2024 ||A very nice day at the village house.

in Steem For Bangladesh20 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Greetings to friends, I have appeared on today's topic. I hope everyone is very well. Today (16 August 2024) I will discuss about the diary every Friday, inshallah. After sharing my daily diary with you, I feel so good that I am here today to discuss how my day went. So let's start discussing today's topic.

Image Desing By Canva.

Blue line.png

My Diary

I got up a little late this morning because I don't want to come easily when the electricity goes out in the village.It is for this reason that falling asleep at night is so challenging. Then I get up around nine in the morning and go out after finishing work in the morning and have breakfast then I go out and finish some work and it is very sunny in the afternoon.I go outside and sit beneath a tree with everyone else . There my son and all the kids started playing in the field and I felt like I was little. Anyway I do that game photography.

Blue line.png

Later I came from there then I took bath then I got ready for namaz then I went towards Masjid. I went and finished namaz and came home. After coming I had lunch and then I rested for some time. When the electricity went out, I was sitting outside. Then after some time I looked towards the east and saw a lot of dark clouds in the sky then I took some photographs of those clouds and after some time it started raining heavily. Then I came inside the room and put on the needle.

Blue line.png

Later I went to the market in the evening to get my medicine. Then I took a photograph of my prescription because I had to go to the market and show them to get medicine. Later I went to see Persian and came home with the medicines. Then I had my dinner and then I came to the room.

Blue line.png

Then I joined the weekly meeting of Steam for Bangladesh community and I went outside to listen to everyone's words attentively because I had a net problem in my room. Later, everyone's problems were highlighted, where everyone's favorite moderator, Mostafazaman Bhai, gave their solution. He calls each user by name and wants to hear if anyone has any problems. Later, the entertainment of the meeting went to the mountains, many beautifully displayed their talents. I feel very good and after the meeting I go to sleep.

Blue line.png

My journal for the day was this. Thank you all for taking the time to read my diary and wishes for love and prayers for everyone today (16 August 2024).

image.png

my phone details

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
Categoriesphotography
Caption@khokonmai
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.8
Period2024-08-22
ResultClub100
 19 days ago 

Thanks ma'am for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37