BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 13.March. 2024 || Today on the day of Ramadan with office and food.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

My best wishes and congrats to everyone.Hope everyone is well. Today (13 March 2024) I will share with you how the day went, Inshallah. It makes me very delighted to be with you for the day.I will now go right to talking about today's subject. So let's go right to talking about today's topic.

My Diary

I felt rejuvenated when I awoke in the morning.. Ramzan month has started so I wake up a bit late. I am ready for duty in the morning. Sohail Rana sir got ready and we both went out for morning duty. I spent the morning at the center. It did not occur.Then I have to go because I had to bring the afternoon duties in the morning. In the morning I went to a place called Sreepur and Sohail Rana started talking to them. Then after talking there we both went to another center.

After staying for about an hour I left at 11:30 a center that was barely staffed. After leaving the rest of the staff left then I started talking. After spending approximately an hour there, I left to go home. On the way I was waiting to meet someone, he came there, then I talked and came home. I did not change my clothes after coming and took my afternoon bath. I rested for some time.

I then had my hair and beard trimmed at a market salon.Went there and started watching the game between Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka. Then my serial came then I sat down and finished my work from there I went home. Then I got fresh. In the afternoon I went to Sundarban Courier Service in Magura town to parcel some of my things. Me and Sohail Rana came to Sundarban Courier Service in Magura town together. When the goods were couriered to us, we both left for home.

We went to the hotel for dinner together after returning home. Hollet's atmosphere is very good and the quality of cooking is good. We both ordered our rice and then we both ate together. Then I left for home, I didn't change my clothes, then I wore it. So I logged into my Steemit account. Because I'm not able to work much due to busyness. Anyway I made a post and posted it then I fell asleep.

This was in my diary (13 March 2024).I'm grateful to all of my friends for forwarding this post to me. See you some day till then everyone will be fine.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI14.0 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-18
Club status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51