BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 10 July 2024 || I had a very normal day today.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 hours ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

In the beginning, I have come up with today's topic by greeting all my friends. That everyone is doing well in life, I hope.I'm going to share the journal from July 10, 2024, today, and maybe everyone will join me, inshallah. I share because it brings me joy to do so with you. So let's discuss today's topic.

image.png

My Diary

Today I woke up in the morning and went out then I didn't brush my teeth then I got ready to have breakfast then I had breakfast and went out I went out and finished some work. When we finished our homework, I came home. After coming home, I got some sticks from the wood tree. Everyone arrived to eat them once they were laid, and I left to go home.

Blue line.png

After coming i took shower then i went to my room after coming i rested. Then my close called me to meet someone. Then I got ready then my friend left then me and my friend went to a nearby market to meet someone. Go there for some money. He was calling because he had debt.

Blue line.png

After taking the money, I and my friend went to the hotel to have breakfast. We all went there together and had cake and tea. After eating I came home after coming home I cleaned my room then I went to the balcony but it was dirty I cleaned it. After that, I accessed my Steemit account and cast a few votes.

Blue line.png

Then in the evening guests come to my house. Went out with guest and talked then came home after came had dinner then guest was ready to go then I took him out for rekha it started raining a lot then we went to a hotel and started breakfast there. Then my guest and I both had tea. After eating, I gave him hair in the car.

Blue line.png

After getting into the car, I headed home. It started to rain on the way home, so I stayed on my feet to avoid getting soaked. As it was getting late at night I was worried because the sky was very bad. However, I used to drive the car at a high speed so that I could come home quickly.

Blue line.png

Then I came to my room, after coming I didn't change my clothes, then I went to my room, I logged into my steemit account and posted a little, then I finished my day. This was my diary of (10 July 2024).Thank you to all of you for coming.

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44