BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 04 /July / 2024 || Had a very nice day, Alhamdulillah.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Greetings to all Steemian friends, I will discuss today's topic, Insha'Allah. Today will be about my (04/July/2024) diary, how I spent the day, I love sharing them with you through posts. So let's discuss today's topic.

Image Desing By Canva.

Blue line.png

My Diary

Today the weather was very good.Now is a great time to stay at the country home. Being off from work in the morning meant that I woke up a little later than usual.Then I went outside and got my brush and paste.I then brushed . Then I had breakfast and rested a little. Then I took my afternoon bath and had my lunch. Later I went outside and saw a fruit that looked like a watermelon but much smaller. Anyway I took them and then I photographed some of them as you can see in the picture.

Blue line.png

Then I came home because the weather outside was very bad. There were many clouds in the sky. Afterwards, I noticed that there were numerous dark clouds in the sky. After that I took some photographs and then I came to the room after which it started raining. It continues to rain today after having done so for a few days. Later I went up to the roof in the afternoon and I took some photographs of the laushaks with a lot of water on the roof because I enjoyed it. as demonstrated in the image.

Blue line.png

Later I was sitting there for some time then I came down from there because I was going to the market for some medicine. Then I went to the market and bought my necessary medicine then I left and went to the red tea shop and sat for some time then I had tea there and came home from there.

Blue line.png

After coming home I started to do some work then it was late at night when I finished the work completely I finished that work. But I fell asleep I don't know why I don't know I can't sleep for a few days. Anyway I end my day. This was my diary post for today (04/july/2024). I appreciate each and every one of my pals reading my post.

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.1
Club Status100
Period2024-07-06
 7 days ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44