BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME || 01 . February . 2024 || Roaming from my office to work and Langta to Baba's court

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Salutations, my buddies Hopefully everything is good on your end. I'm wishing you much love and blessings. February 1, 2024 My journal game arrived on Thursday. My day consists of a number of chores, such as journaling my travels. I adore giving it to you.The distinct beauty of nature greeted me as I awoke in the morning. After taking a few strolls outside, I returned home. Get dressed and prepared for a dry breakfast. We're prepared to go after breakfast.

Image Desing By Canva.

My Diary

It was foggy this morning. We are from the office.Not ready to go to Magura city for work. We three are going to Magura today for our work there.I gave my coworker the bike so she could operate the automobile after getting on it. I sat back and my co-worker Hasanuzzaman was driving the car.

Time for the three of us to go.

Later we three went to Magura town and saw a beautiful bridge there and stopped the car and took some photographs which you can see. The bridge has a beautiful gate system. Maybe they are used during the rainy season. I picked them up and left.

Time to see the bridge in Magura town .

Later I worked there for some time at Barunatail Ideal Coaching Center. After work I went out and saw a beautiful dog there so I stayed there for some time. And I saw that the dog was foreign. I found out about him that he was bought by his owner. I am aware that he requires extensive attention.

Time to visit Varunatail Ideal Coaching Center and their pet dogs .

Then we went to a food hotel where we had lunch.as I am unable to return home today. So eat at the hotel. After eating, we went to Langta Baba's court. We went there and did some photography. I saw an old temple there. To tell the truth, even though it was called Langta Baba's court, no Langta Baba was found there. From there we left.

Meal time at hotel and lenga at Baba's court .

We got caught in the rain while traveling. There was a little cloud in the sky so suddenly it started raining. It was raining for quite some time as we were seated in one spot.And water was frozen in the field. Then we left from there. See a scene on the way, we three are shocked because we have seen something that we have never seen in our life. That thing is the date palm juice is locked. This is the first time in my life that I have seen date palm juice locked up to protect it. Anyway, I came home.

System of locking rainwater and palm trees.

Upon arriving home, I didn't change before heading to the market to purchase some raw veggies. Then I took some plums. Because the plums looked very beautiful, then I ate one and it was very good. When I came home with the plums, it was ready to cook. It was another person's cooking routine today. When it was cooked, I ate it and wore it.

At night it is time to eat raw market and plums.

This is my story for Thursday 01 February 2024, hope it can be useful for me to manage the days ahead, warm greetings from me to all steemians around the world

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65