BETTERLIFE-THE DAIRY GAME(09-December-2023)Some markets for sisters...

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Welcome My Diary

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia from Bangladesh.

9.December.2023

image.png

Morning time

Hello friends hope you all are well. Lots of prayers and love for everyone. Today I bring you my diary game. My username is Khokonmia My day goes through my various tasks in my diary.I am overjoyed to be able to share with you. Today morning was very good. I woke up due to the call of nature in the morning. So I woke up early today. Woke up freshened up sat for some time then had breakfast.

image.png

Later I went out with the bike. With my colleague Jewel Rana. We both went to Chadpur village. We had a morning meeting there, after that I saw some beautiful flowers, donkey and rooster flowers, I liked them so I did some photography.

image.png

After leaving there I went to Magura for some shopping and bought some clothes for my sister because she told me on the phone that she needs some clothes so I bought two salwars and kameez. I explained the clothes and explained the money.

Product NameBDT PriceSteem Price
Salwar 5 yards400 TK25 Steem
Kameez 5 yards400 TK25 Steem
Meski 3 and a half yards280 TK11.2 Steem

image.png

Afternoon time

After getting the clothes we went to a food hotel and we both sat there then we were approached and the food order was taken. And food was given and we took para and dal for breakfast.The front of the store has a really attractive and immaculate cash desk.

image.png

From there I went to Sundarban Courier Service because I got a parcel and they called me to bring it. So we both went there and the person in charge found my parcel for me.We both sat in the middle of the bike and left for home with the parcel. After coming home, we took a bath and took lunch and rested for some time.

image.png

Later, I went to a place called Khalia for my work in the afternoon. After work, I saw some children and called them. Seeing the children, I remembered my son.I'd like to know their names because of this. The children live in the orphanage. Hearing about their life hurts me so much. When I arrived, I paid them 50 taka.

image.png

Night time

I went grocery shopping in the evening at the market. I went there and bought some fish and came home. Cut the fish and finished cooking and had dinner and prepared my post on Sue and posted it at night. Then I fell asleep.

image.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.3
Period2023-12-11
Resultclub75
  • অভিনন্দন আপনাকে, আপনি আপনার পরবর্তী পোস্ট থেকে ক্লাব৭৫ ট্যাগটি ব্যবহার করবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45