Art in my hands on the occasion of Victory Day..

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Welcome My Post

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia from Bangladesh

Dear Steemians, this is my topic for today. I pray that everyone is fine by the grace of God. I thought that today when I have some free time, I should draw a picture in honor of Victory Day. We also remember Victory Day. I painted my portrait to pay tribute to those who died in Bangladesh's independence war. Before painting, I had doubts that I might not be able to make art. Both individuals and organizations from all backgrounds, including social and cultural, are laying wreaths. By using my photo, I also honor those who lost their lives fighting for freedom. I hope you appreciate the photos I took; My hard work was a great opportunity to showcase our talent.I have truly enjoyed collaborating with you on Steemit .I find it rather enjoyable.I'm not sure whether it's really nice, but I gave it my best shot.Okay, let's begin working on today's drawing.I bring to you today's poison.

Step 1

First, I start each piece on campus with white paper and gather supplies including a pen, eraser, and color pencil box.

nomateriasquantity
01White paper1 piece
02pincil1 piece
03color pencils1 box
04rubber1 piece
05campus1 piece
06scale1 piece

Step 2

I sketched the boy's arms and body after drawing a circle that indicated the shape of his head. This was the boy's body.

Step 3

Next, I finished the body by adding two legs. I then drew a line that would serve as the front flag art and another line in front of the young man.

Step 4

Next, I sketched some trees on the side, some clouds above the trees, some birds and the sun.

Step 5

When I finished the drawing, I painted the boy's torso and the sun yellow color first with his head black.

Step 6

I painted my image until it was complete, added green to the grass at the corners to make the image appear Victory Day, and took a few final shots. I appreciate you all.

image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
Categoriesart
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.1
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43