A scene of a village drawn by me

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all
I am md khokon mia. I use the username @khokonmia on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.


Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I wish that everyone will be well and healthy by the grace of God. Today I came again with a drawing .As I am a new user I may not be very good, but I am trying to see as much as I can in front of you. I don't know much about drawing so I couldn't do it well. What I will make today, I have always liked. In fact, today I will show a village scene on a winter morning.

1699983754913.jpg

This image depicts a traditional Bengali village with generosity, love and affection as well as an eternal bond with tradition.. Growing up, I experienced winter in a different way. a misty winter's day. You want to stay in bed, even if you do wake up. Using cotton blankets to cover the toranga is a lot of fun. The sun receives Om. The cotton gap filled with the scent of sunshine. Across the horizon in the twilight, a flock of visiting birds flying in a row. Tiny juice capsules dangle from the palm branches. And in the golden glow of the morning and evening frost fog, across the crop field. There's nothing like the flavor of hot or raw juice in the winter. Furthermore, juice-soaked cake is unmatched. Let us now begin the image for today.

step 1

First take a white paper and a pencil to start. Colored pencil rubber marker scale I bought everything and put it on.

IMG_20231114_200415_856.jpg

step 2

Then I started drawing a picture of a palm tree by taking two lengths with a scale. When the tree became mine. Then I started to draw another palm tree. I ended up drawing two palm trees in total. Later I put some small plants under the tree. When I can.

step 3

Later I started painting the room. I drew a picture of two houses in total. When I finished two pictures of the house, I started to draw a picture of a tree next to the house and finished drawing my tree.

step 4

Later I started to draw two boats floating in the water I first drew one boat then another Aklam I drew two boats in total.

IMG_20231114_224732_944.jpg

step 4

IMG_20231114_231522_612.jpg

step 5

Then I drew a sun and started coloring them all in. When I finished coloring them all the picture was done. Everyone will be fine


image.png

My phone ditails

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI6.8 ( 1.92 % self, 52 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44