A panda paper craft made by me..

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am khokonmia.

Today again I have brought a post with paper.I might not be very good since I'm new, but I'll do my best to demonstrate for you.This caught my eye in a store. I thought I would make it from there, and like the thought, the work. I really like what I will make today .The creation of a paper panda is my topic for today.While I was worried at first that I would not make it, once I got going, I managed to accomplish it really successfully.I will give a talk today about making paper pandas.So let's begin. I sat down with all the necessary materials. I took white A 4 paper, two pieces of pencil, glue, cut campus, and scissors.After that, I started creating it step-by-step.

IMG_20231127_191913_656.jpg

MaterialsQuantity
White Papar2 Piece
black papar2 piece
Pencil1 Piece
Compass1 Piece
Rubber1 Piece
Pen1 Piece
campus1 piece

Step 1

First I am to make pandas. Take the cut campus and make a circle on black A4 paper, then cut the circle with scissors.

Step 2

I then drew a circle on the white paper and cut it out using scissors.I made two identically sized white circles.

Step 3

Then I made four more circles of the same size. I cut four circles of white color, the total number of circles is eight with which I will make hands and feet. I took two small circles of white color that will be two eyes. And cut two pieces of black color to make the ears.

Step 4

Next I glued the white circle to the black circle to make the panda's body and head.

Step 5

Then I attached the four arms and legs to the body. And I placed four white circles in the black circle.

Step 6

I placed the black circle between the white circle which will be the eyes of the panda. I put a circle of white color on top of the black color and it became the eye. Then I did the face art with pencil. My paper panda was ready.

image.png

🌹 My phone ditails🌹

Deviceinfinix not 30
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@khokonmia
Camera64m triply Camera
LocationBangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

image.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার কাগজের তৈরি ক্রাফট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি আপনার সুন্দর একটি ক্রাফট তৈরির মেধা দেখিয়েছেন। ক্রাফট তৈরি ধাপে ধাপে আমাদের দেখিয়েছেন। সত্যিই আমরা চাইলে ভালো কিছু তৈরি করতে পারি। সামনে আরও সুন্দর সুন্দর ক্রাফট তৈরি দেখব আপনার হাতে তৈরি এই আশাকরি। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই আপনাকে আমার পোস্ট টি ভিজিট করার জন্য। এবং আপনার সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। ধন্যবাদ ভালো থাকবেন

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-28
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53