The Special best Diary Game // by @khan55( 30/11/2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

🌺Hello Friends🌺


🌼Assalamu Alykum🌼


How are you all? Hope everybody is well. Today I will share in the form of a diary some of the busy days of the Thrusday 30th November With you, I hope everyone will like it. Let's get started...


Morning


IMG_20231130_153601.jpg

In the morning it is time to pick olives from the olive tree.

I woke up at 4:30 in the morning and freshened up. After that I went to the mosque to pray. I finished my prayers at the mosque at 5:15 and went home. After coming home and resting for a while, mother made breakfast in the morning and ate bread and tea. After eating bread and tea, I went to the market. I went to the market and had some work to do and came home. Then there was an olive tree at the back of the house. It is noon.


Noon


IMG_20231130_165359.jpg

When eating ripe papaya at noon.

After taking a bath in the afternoon, I get ready for the Johar prayers. I went to the mosque to pray. I come home at 1.40 am after praying. After coming home, mother cut ripe papaya and gave it to the field. I eat it. After a while I eat lunch. Then I go to rest.


Afternoon


IMG_20231130_164234.jpg

When the afternoon sun sets.

I got up at 4:15 in the afternoon, freshened up and went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers. I left the mosque and then went home.I come home after prayers. Then I go out for a walk. I go out for a walk. I went to the field and watched cricket for a while. After a while I took a picture of the sun setting on my way home. I fell and came home. After a while it became evening. Gives the call of Maghrib.


Evening and Night


IMG_20231130_190847.jpg

Picture of it during a meal at the State Food Store in the evening.

When Maghrib Azan is performed, I perform ablution. Then I go to the mosque to offer prayers. After praying, I go home. Then I go for a walk outside. I stood in the air for a while in front of the Shaheed Minar. Then I go to the street food shop. I go and eat Ludus. After a while I go home. Esha becomes Azan. When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. I prayed and came home. After that I read the book for a while. Then I write a diary for the whole day. Then I eat dinner. Then I go to sleep and watch YouTube.


Screenshot_2023-11-30-21-50-34-11_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg

Time to watch youtube.

Then I go to sleep.This was the diary all day Today. I hope everyone will like it. Special thanks to everyone for reading this post.


🌹The End🌹


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17
Period2023-11-02
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53