The Diary Game- Special activities of my Jumma days - [24/11/2023

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


IMG20231124182830.jpg

Cover photo


❤Assalamu Alaikum❤


Hello steem for bangladesh friends how are you all. Hope you are well. I'm fine too. Winter has just started. The smell of pitha is everywhere. I'm also eating fun pitha. However today I will share with you some of my Friday Jumma day specials. Hope you all like it. So let's begin….



💖Daytime💖


IMG20231124110615.jpg

Breakfast time

The weather was beautiful as usual. I finished Fajr prayer in the morning. Then I had breakfast with bread at home. Then I went to the market in a van. The day was Jummadain Friday so I went home after finishing other work. I came home and packed the things I brought from the market. After working for a while, I ate tea. Then I watered the onion pepper plant in the place next to the house, this is how the morning passed.


IMG20231124181817.jpg


It is noon to finish work. Then I take a bath and get ready for Jumma prayer. After finishing the prayer, I come home. After coming home, I have lunch with chicken meat. Rest for a while after eating.


Asr prayer is called. After that I go to the mosque to pray Asr prayer. I came home from the mosque after praying. After coming home, I freshen up and walk towards the field. After walking for a while, I came home. I came home and some fast food. It was evening.


IMG20231124200726.jpg


💖Eveningtime💖


IMG20231124182136.jpg

In the evening it is time to have tea at home

In the evening, Maghrib Azan is called. After that, I go to the mosque for prayer. After the prayer, I come home. I come home and have a light breakfast. After that, I play games on the phone for some time.


IMG_20231124_193701.jpg

At the moment of walking to the railway station after evening.

I was bored sitting at home for a long time, so I went out for a walk towards the railway station. I walked to the railway station. It was a huge platform. After walking for a while, my mind was refreshed. Then come home. Come home and pray. Then I eat dinner. Then I go to sleep.

This is the Fridays jumma days special diary. Hope you all like it. Thanks.


All picture captured

DeviceRealme 9
CatagoryThe Best jumma days diary Game
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2023-11-25
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53