Contest: Have you protected your Steemit ID password? by @khan55 [19/11/2023]

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello


Friends how are you all today? Hope you all are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am well and today I am Contest hosted by @enamul17: Have you protected your Steemit ID password? I am going to participate in the competition. And I hope you all will like my post. Steemit site is an income site that I have benefited a lot in life by working on the site. So it is our responsibility and duty to maintain all aspects of the site from which we have benefited. Because if this site is not properly maintained. There can be danger at any moment. Therefore, it is very important to protect the password. Let's see how to protect the password.


computer-security-with-login-password-padlock_107791-16191.jpg
Source



Have you protected your Steemit ID password? When or how or who has influented you password securing is the most important job for us?


Yes, I have password protected my Steemit ID. My younger brother @sohanurrahman taught me how to keep this password secure when I opened a new account. He impressed on me that password protection is the most important thing for us after creating an account. Because we can't do any work on Steemit without password. Starting from logging to power up, transferring Steam, etc. The importance of password is immense to do all the work.


Have you ever been the victim of a fraud or witnessed an incident where everything was lost? Has this incident influenced you to protect your ID?


No, I have never come across such a cheater. And my friends or younger brothers who work on this steemit are also very seriously aware of password hacking. Everyone is prepared to take immediate action if anyone does that.
So, I keep the password well protected to protect my Steemit Platform ID from fraudsters. I have heard of various scams and adopted password protection techniques to avoid being compromised.


What advice would you give us all to keep our ID password safe from theft, hacking or any other kind of danger?


My small advice to every friend of Steemit platform to keep the password safe is to try to keep the passwords safe by locking the passwords inside there are some note book apps. Then work using an ID. Do not share this password with anyone else.
When we work with posting key and active key we check very carefully. But don't save on computer. Of course, I will log out from my ID after logging in. Then our password can't be hacked either.


So let's all work with awareness on Steemit. Let's send away all corruption. Thanks everyone for reading the post.


I invite my friends

@ruddro
@moshiul
@ray79


Photography@khan55
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩
DeviceRealme 9 Mobaile
subContest: Have you protected your Steemit ID password?

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Since steemit passwords are very strong and large, it is difficult to store them in offline notebooks. So I advise my acquaintances to photocopy the Steemit Password PDFs and save them offline. And passwords should not be photocopied anywhere there is a risk of losing them.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13
Period2023-11-24
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60