Betterlife:The dairy game:-Description of some words of today's busy life[ 11-01-2024]

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello friends


☕Assalamu Alykum🍵


Today is the Thursday, Jaunary 11, 2024.

How are you all? Hope everybody is well. Today I will share in the form of a diary some of the busy days of Thursday. With you, I hope everyone will like it. Let's get started..


Morning


IMG20240111061159.jpg

early morning picture

I wake up at 4.50 am, freshen up, perform ablution and then go to the mosque for prayers.Come home after prayer.After that, the morning is light and very cold, although the fog has subsided. Mother makes bread for breakfast, then when the bread is ready, mother calls to have breakfast.I went to the office after having breakfast. Entered the office and started working. When it was nine o'clock in the morning, I had tea. Then I worked until lunch break. Then I left for lunch.

IMG20240111141825.jpg

morning working time in the office.

Noon


IMG20240111203205.jpg

lunch time.

I come home from office at noon.Then I come home and take a shower.Then lunch with dal bharta.Then I go to rest. After rest I come to office. After that I perform Zuhr prayer in the office mosque. After prayer I rest for a while. Then I start working till 3 o'clock. Then we all have tea together. Then I work till 4 o'clock.


Afternoon


IMG20240111194225.jpg

A few moments near the market evening

After finishing work at 4 in the afternoon, I got up and went to the mosque to pray Asr.After praying, I returned home from the mosque.Then I walked towards the railway station. At the station, I wandered around theoldcoppermarket for some time. Then I came home. It wasevening when I went home.


Evening and Night


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813t5n6TBr6KpVSBnWCD3sgi1LLRpKfwCVoteDk8bWbkDtoVY8Yvgy1KHLh4s9bxkJRm4T241EtB4Totw39UZ4fcaANMwc.jpeg

Dinner time at night

As soon as he came home in the evening, his friend called him and he had to go somewhere with him. After that he went in a van to meet his friend.In the meanwhile we offer Maghrib Azan and pray in Babu Para Mosque. Then we go to work.Going to work with a friend, Esha called Azan to come home after work. When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. After prayers, I come home and eat dinner. Then I write a diary for the whole day. Then I go to sleep. This was my diary today. Hope you all like it. Thanks everyone for reading the post.

Sort:  

Hello, Khan.

It is a very interesting photo of an empty town in the morning.

By the way, I hope that these train tracks near the market are not functioning. They seem dangerously close to the market.

 4 months ago 

Bro your dangerous thinking is right. But there are no trains running on these lines. Still they do business with caution. Thanks bro for the nice opinion.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64