Contest "write about your family" | @kavi1999

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

png_20230215_120259_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Steem For Bangladesh Community organized by @mostofajaman "write about your family" contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @mostofajaman for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

My Family

IMG-20220822-WA0275.jpg

🔴 How many members are there in your family and who do you love the most?.

There are four family members in my family. They are my mother, father, sister and me. And now my husband has become a member of my family. So now there are five members in my family. The most valuable asset anyone has in the world is their family. Nothing is more precious to me than my family. I love my family very much. It is because our family members are always happy and in love. But I love my father the most among my family members. Words are not enough to say about him.

🔴 Write details about your family and provide photos of all family members.

I am now going to share with you about my family members.

My Father

20220811_181543.jpg

My father's name is Gunarathna Bandula De Silva. He was born on 31 October 1967. Now he is 55 years old. He is a very honest person. His job is business job and he works in his job very diligently and willingly. From childhood, my father was behind me like a shadow. He is really my hero. My father gave me everything I needed during my school days. I owe a lot to my father.

He is really loving and kind hearted. I love my father very much. I love my father more than myself. My father raised us with love like a flower. It is the same now. I love my father very much. There is no change in that love every day. I wish to be born as my own father in every soul.

My Mother

IMG-20220822-WA0339.jpg

My mother's name is Malani De Silva. She was born on 10 October 1966. She is 56 years old now. She is a housewife. She always cooks tasty foods for us. She is a great mother. My mother nursed me from my childhood and took care of me very lovingly.

I have the best mother I have ever seen. I love my mother so much. The light of our house is like our mother. It is very difficult for us to live without mother. We talk about our secrets and everything with mom. Mother is like a sister and best friend to us. I wish to be born as my own mother in every soul.

My Sister

IMG-20230204-WA0023.jpg

My sister's name is Nimesha Muthuhari De Silva. She was born on 14 February 2005. She is 18 years old now. She is a student. She passes the Ordinary level. And she is appearing for the high-level examination. She is very talented and beautiful. My sister is the best. We cook very tasty foods our free time. And also I love my sister.

My Husband

Snapchat-1614049651.jpg

My husband's name is Arjuna Chathuranga. @dragonsilva96. He was born on 14 June 1996. He is 26 years old now. He works in Sri Lanka Air Force. He likes to travel with me. He is very handsome and clever. I have the best husband in the world. I am very proud of it. He always looks out for me. I am always treated with love. When I get sick, he is more afraid than me. I am very lucky to have such a husband.

🔴 Do you live with family? Or live far away from family.? If with family then provide photo.

Yes of course, i live with my family. I love to live with them.

IMG-20220822-WA0187.jpg

🔴 Are there any children in your family? If any then write details about it and provide pictures.

No there are not any children in my family. Because my sister is a student. And also Because I have been married for about 6 months.

Today's contest is very nice. Family is the most valuable thing to us.Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @mostofajaman.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
@hashini97

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Thank you so much for the support ❤️

 last year 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.1 ( 13.04 % self, 46 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 10.225 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Thank you for the support ❤️

Your post has been supported by @naka05 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

16/02/2023


image.png

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65