Betterlife:My Diary Game||Enjoy moment last November 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20231130-231556_2.png

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you everybody?I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God.I wish all my good friends a happy last day of November 2023. I always like to travel. So travel the end of November 2023 was today My.I and my best friend decided to go somewhere else today so I went around the 2023 without saying goodbye to Bangladesh.My bestfriend name is Sujon.

IMG_20231130_142641.jpg

My best friend and I left at 2 pm today for Khulna.we reached our destination at 3 pm.Today our destination was the famous British business river.Bangladesh called river and a huge river flowing in the bosom of Khulna.

IMG_20231130_142724.jpg

Khulna's business is called a river or a naughat, which is called his name on both sides of the Bhairab River.Bhabar river, and the famous Jutemills are produced from jute poles.

IMG_20231130_142602.jpg

There are many boats running for business or shipping with this river.My best friend was here for about 2 hours.Walking around 20 great boats in front of us. Alot of people come here from a distance and time comes out.

IMG_20231130_142602.jpg

IMG_20231130_142904.jpg

The launch, business ships, cargo, boats and jute call workers, are also used.

My best friend and I took a lot of pictures on the banks of the Bhairab River and had fun. I like it very much

IMG_20231130_151811.jpg

IMG_20231130_151600.jpg

At the end of the river' trip, we left for lunch at a city called Daulatpur, for about 20 minutes to eat popular food biryani in Khulna district.To eat the famous Haji Biryani of Dhaka there. Haji Biryani is very accurate food for lunch.so two friends came out for the house after having fun and after about 1 hour we reached everyone's house.

IMG_20231130_153555.jpg

IMG_20231130_153549.jpg

After lunch,me and my best friend went to market.I saw a water pot.I like this jur then he bought a water pot.

IMG_20231130_153525.jpg

This water is so beautiful. He gives me a water pot.It is save hot water in winter.

I will never forget today's day of November 2023.I have shared my happy day with you.Everyone will pray for me and everyone is requested to support me.

Thank you so much reading my post and support me.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified UserX
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-02
Result Club No

আশাকরি আপনি পাওয়ার আপ এর মাধ্যমে খুবই দ্রুত ক্লাবে জয়েন করবেন।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

  • প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

  • আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

  • আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেলট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

  • আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

❤️শুভেচ্ছান্তে,🥰
@enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53