SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello dear friends,

I am very happy to participate in this SEC10 WEEK 5 contest: https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@steem4bangladesh/sec-s10w5-my-story-of-losing-a-precious-thing and I like the subject because it is to recalls my old memories, and the important moments.

My favorite ingredient (3).jpg

source

My story of losing My Smart phone

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

We have lost many things in life some of them we don't remember but some things are very important some things are expensive but some things are more important to us than expensive things and the regret of losing it is with us all our life so one thing I lost is my smart phone.

image.png
source

It was pearly white in color and my husband gifted it to me on my anniversary, although it was not that expensive but it was very precious to me because my husband had gifted it to me a year after my son was born. I took my son's childhood photos in it.

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

I only realize it out after a few hours after I lost the phone. I lost my phone, I searched everywhere, everywhere I went, I searched in my car, I searched in my cupboard, I searched under my bed, I even went to my neighbor's house and I couldn't find it. When my son was a baby he used to pick up his phone and play with it often and I think he dropped it somewhere. I was in an upset mood that whole day. I was very sad. Because I had stored very important photos, phone numbers of my friends and relatives and my account details in that phone. So I am very upset because the phone is lost.

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

I didn't find the phone at that time and after a few months when I was cleaning the house I found it on the back between the gap of the cupboard and wall and I think my son threw it there.

collage (12).jpg

Photos I recovered from the phone

The phone was not working as it was sitting in one place for a long time and it was dusty and rusted, however I gave it to a service center and inquired about whether it is possible to recover the important stuff in it, but only a few photos from it are available for back cover, which I am sharing here.

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

After this lost I realaize that we can buy precisous things but not the data or feelings, so I followed several steps that avoild losing

  • Every time we go out and back home, we should put our belongings back where they belong.
  • Keep things where children should not reach easy reach.
  • Often we need to make sure we have that item.
  • Don't panic and search every where

I would like to invite @avinashgoyal, @oishymaria, @shahid76, @mariami to take part in this wondeful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Ciertamente cuando perdemos un telefono o se nos daña mi estimada amiga, no pensamos enfáticamente en lo costoso que pueda ser, generalmente nos embarga la tristeza de perder imagines u otros datos de gran valor sentimental para nosotros y veo que ese es también tu caso, lo material de algún modo se recupera. . Saludos cordiales y éxitos en tu estupenda entrada.

Yes, we do not think emphatically about how expensive the phone could be, we are generally overwhelmed by the sadness of losing images or other data. Thank you for reading and spending your valuable time on my post

 last year 

Dear friend, thank you for inviting me. In your article, you have shown very well that some things of people are very expensive and some things are very dear and some things are useful every day and people get into trouble when they are lost.

And you've searched a lot after losing your phone. I understood from your article that some of your memories were captured by this phone. So you didn't want to lose this phone.
Finally found your phone and shared your best moments with us. Good luck to you.

 last year (edited)

Yes, at last, i found the precious things, thank you for reading and passing a valuable comments and compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44