02-05-2023||Recipe post : how to make a fuchka

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamua'laikum How are you all. Hope you are well. I am also very well. Today I will share with you a recipe for Fuchka. Hope you like it.

InShot_20230502_230830122.jpg

Materials

Fuchka, potato, coriander leaves, chopped onions, raw chillies, dry chillies, salt, lemon and turmeric.

Method of creation

First we'll take some puffs. I bought puffballs from the market, you can make them at home if you want. Then we will boil some potatoes. When the light is boiled, take it out of the water and take it in a separate container. Then I will fill the light.

received_931255514873133.jpeg

And add chopped onions, chopped coriander leaves, chopped green chillies and dried chillies to the bharta. Now I will mix everything together.

received_578286787617172.jpeg

Now take some water in a container. I will add bitter, salt, dry pepper, lemon inside it. Then mix this mixture well.

received_1780129799051383.jpeg

Now we will break the face by lightly lifting the puffs from above. After breaking, we will give the potato filling that we have made inside the pan. In this way, one by one, I will pass the light inside all the puffs. Then I will chop a little cucumber and an egg from the top of the fuchka to decorate it. When I eat the puffs, I will put a little bit of sour in it. If you add sour before, the fuchka becomes soft, then it is not good to eat.

received_1682586615504963.jpeg

Hope you all like this recipe. I am also very happy to share it with you.

Thank you all friends

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রিয় বোন, আপনার তৈরীকৃত ফুসকার রেসিপি দেখতে বেশ চমৎকার লাগছে। তবে আমি আপনাকে বলব আপনার পোস্ট এর সাথে টাইটেলের কোনো মিল নাই। আর এটা কোনো ডায়েরী গেম পোস্ট না। আমি আপনাকে বলব আপনার পোস্ট টাইটেল থেকে The Diarygame টাইটেলটা মুছে ফেলুন। আপনি যদি ডায়েরী গেম পোস্ট করতে চান, তাহলে অন্যান্য ইউজারদের ডায়েরী পোস্ট ভিজিট করুন যে তারা কিভাবে ডায়েরী গেম পোস্ট করে। ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

Fuchkar is one of my favorite dishes. You have prepared this beautiful dish in a healthy environment and. The method of making is shared by taking pictures step by step. Best wishes to you.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

The title of your post should be something like: How to prepare Fuchka or learn About
Fuchka recipe.

 last year 

As a Steemit member I must say, your post is awesome. You have presented everything very nicely and fluently. I'm also like to eat Fuska. Sometimes I eat this food.
I find your blog very inspiring. Don't give up, stick to the platform and you will succeed one day.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু কেমন আছেন ? আপনার ফুচকা রেসিপি পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার পোস্ট আমি পড়ে মনমুগ্ধকর হয়ে গেছি। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে সবকিছু উল্লেখ করেছেন আর এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31