Betterlife||Dairy game ||27-04-2023||Applying henna on moonlit night.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamua'laikum How are you all, I hope you are well. I am also very well. Today I will share with you what I did the night before Eid. Hope you like it.

InShot_20230427_123936433.jpg

We all have a lot of fun on the eve of Eid. In the afternoon before Eid, my room was filled with people. We all have a lot of fun playing music and dancing. I put henna on everyone's hands and we all have a lot of fun in a room. It seems like a small festival is happening inside my room. Everyone in my village loves me very much. And I can do a lot of different jobs that they love to see. For example, I can apply henna, I can have a lot of fun with everyone. On the night before Eid, we all stand on the roof and watch the Eid moon. When the Eid moon is seen we come and play a song on the box. And I play this song at the end of my Ramadan fast. Then everyone sits together and applies henna on their hands. So I think I put henna on everyone's hands. One person applies mehndi on their hands and everyone else starts dancing and loading up. Apply henna on each hand one by one.

20210523_113725.jpg

When the hand henna is applied, we all go to the roof together. We went to the roof and burst chocolates, bombs, etc. We all have a lot of fun on the roof. As many small children as we have around, all of us are betting on the roofThere was a lot of wind on the roof which made it difficult for us to stake. Take that we had a lot of laughs. Then all of them surrounded with hands and caught the stakes. There was a lot of noise. Since it was a moonlit night, no one was complaining. Then we were holding the tarabaji and spinning it in our hands.

Screenshot_20230427_123558.jpg

The fun of making crap with everyone's hands is different. They were also carried by children. They look very nice when rolled by hand.

Screenshot_20230427_123539.jpg

Then we go downstairs and start hennaing again. Then I started singing and playing again. We all stay up all night and have fun the night before Eid. We don't have to sleep anymore on moonlit night, we stay up all night and play songs with hennaThis is how we spend the day and night before Eid having fun.

Hope you are feeling well. I am also very happy to share with you.

Thanks to all friends

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33