The Shopping Game -Season 7-Of 06 August 2024|| Story of a Shopping And sleeping Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash


How are you all?I hope everyone is very well. I'm also fine.Today I am going to share with youSteem For Bangladesh community to participate ongoing 📢 Contest - The Shopping Game - Season 7 contest.I would like to thanks a lot @ripon0630 Vai of for arrange the contest.And everyone welcome to my shopping diary game blog.Let's start today’s blog.

IMG20240806192930.jpg

cover photo


Last night I slept for a long time, usually I don't wake up long when I'm at home. I woke up and saw that it was nine o'clock in the morning. In the meantime, my mother called me but I didn't hear anything. Anyway, I woke up after nine in the morning and brushed myself. I was at home at that time. Everyone has finished their breakfast. We usually all eat together. However, that day I had to eat breakfast alone.

IMG20240806105056.jpg

I had breakfast and went to the market, I had some work in the market. I went to the market and photocopied some papers needed by my office. Then I went to the salon shop, went there and got my hair cut. Anyway, although there were many people in the shop, after two people cut my hair. I finished my hair and came home. By then it was twelve o'clock in the afternoon. I came home and took a bath. After sitting in the room for some time, I slept again. It was as if sleep had not left me that day.

IMG20240806170301.jpg

I was sleeping. My mother called me to eat pitha. I woke up and went to the washroom and washed my face and got fresh. When I came to the room, I saw that my elder sister had made patisapata pitha, and put saffron in it. I took a few pictures on my phone before eating the pitha. The pithas looked very nice. The most delicious thing was the nickel inside the pitha. Anyway, I played a pitha. I actually make different kinds of food at home and my mother feeds me, but when When I leave home again, I miss my mother's unique dishes.

IMG20240806192104.jpg

IMG20240806191807.jpg

Later in the evening I went to the market to buy some things. First I went to the raw market. Currently, the price of potatoes is slightly higher than that of mangoes. I bought two kilos of potatoes. Someone in the market made and sold very nice and tasty potato chops. I went there and ate two first. The chops were hot, I liked them so much that I ate 5 chops one by one.

Potato2kg120BDT/6.30steem
Chop5 pisces25BDT/1.75steem

IMG20240806192930.jpg

IMG20240806192737.jpg

Then I went to a grocery store, there I bought a packet of biscuits. You can see a visual image of the packet of biscuits. Mr.Cookie biscuits are my favorite. I bought a big packet of biscuits. Before going to the market, my grandmother asked me to bring betel. But I did not take betel, I went some way, I went back to the market and bought betel. Then I came home.

Betel30BDT/2steem
Mr.Cookie1 packet50BDT/3.15steem

IMG20240806211353.jpg

I came home and washed my hands and freshened up. By that time it was almost nine o'clock at night. I didn't want to eat rice after eating fast food from the market. Then my mother went to cook noodles for me again. Before that, she cooked noodles with shrimp like this one day. That day. After eating it, I appreciated it a lot. In continuation of that, I cooked such delicious noodles again that day. It tasted better because there were more prawns than the previous day. I ate more than everyone in the house. Anyway, I didn't wake up much at night and went to sleep.

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read the post. Wishes and good wishes to all. May all be well and be healthy. Allah Hafeez.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

Best Regards
@jubayer687728
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You went to the store and got a haircut. You slept in the afternoon, your mother called you and in the afternoon went to the market to buy potatoes, bought biscuits and bought betel nut for your grandmother. Through your post, I understood that you love your grandmother very much. Your food looked very tempting. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Yeah, I love my grandmother very much.
Thank you very much for reading the post and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72