The Diary Game //Betterlife//Story Of A Hot Day And Wonderful Time //30-04-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

🖋️The Diary Game📝

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Riyan_20240430_182516_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

How are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God? Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy by the grace of Allah. After a long time I am here again today with my diary game blog. I hope you like my last day's activities.

Let's start today's post.


RIYAN_20240430_060717_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

I have been very sick for the past few days. Excessive cold and cough. I have to take medicine every night. Due to medicine, I have increased sleep. So it takes me a long time to wake up. I woke up in the morning, it was around 6. I got up to brush the field. I went to the field and took some walks. It was a gentle morning breeze. The morning breeze was very nice. I stayed in the field for some time and captured some pictures on my phone and came home before the sun got too hot.


Riyan_20240430_113436_🪂Men with Sky Preset by Riyan-LMC16.PORTRAIT.jpg

I came home and washed my hands and then came to the room and rested for some time and I logged into my steemit account. Then I read some posts of ongoing contest in steem for Bangladesh community and I expressed my opinion on the posts. Like this a lot of time passed then I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the garden.


Riyan_20240430_122835_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Now in almost all parts of Bangladesh the temperature is so high that it is almost impossible for common people to bear it. Currently many people die of heat stroke due to excessive temperature. The temperature in our Kushtia district was around 42.5° Celsius. It is difficult to stay at home in this unbearable temperature. So I went to the garden and sat. I went to the garden and saw many people sitting. Many people were passing their time by playing chess. I sat there with a mat and there. Stayed till after noon and logged into Steemit and read some posts and commented on them.


Riyan_20240430_161013_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

Then I went home and took a bath. Then some people called me to go to the garden again, I went to the garden again. Some steemit near our house pledged to work. I went there and created a steemit account for both of them. And I taught them as much as I know how to do their Achievement-1. I spent a lot of time there.


Riyan_20240430_174004_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240430172822.jpg

Then I went to a shop and bought a biscuit from the shop. Then I went towards the garden while eating biscuits. It was around five in the afternoon. I went to the garden and saw the children playing cricket. I stood on one side of the garden and enjoyed the children playing for some time. While there it was evening. Then I went towards the mosque as soon as I heard the Maghrib call to prayer and went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. I finished the prayer and came home.


Riyan_20240430_211912_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Now the IPL game is going on in India. I watched the game at home some time. Yesterday there was a match between Mumbai India and Lucknow team. From the start of the game Mumbai India team bowlers put Lucknow team under pressure. And early in the game the Lucknow team lost some important wickets. And so it went on, I finished my dinner and went to bed before the first phase of the game was over.


This is how I end my yesterday's activity. If you like my yesterday's activity then hope you will give your valuable feedback. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you
@jubayer687728

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Realmi 8
Photo clicked by Google camera LMC8.4 by
@jubayer687728
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

@ctime Thank you so much for your valuable support. 💞

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.4
Period2024-05-02
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74