The Diary Game Betterlife //Enjoyable time//05.07.2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello friends

I am @jubayer687728 from @Bangladesh🇧🇩


Assalamu Alaikum. Today I will share with you the activities of yesterday. I hope you like it


Let's get started

how are you all Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you my yesterday's activities. Hope you all like and support my diary game.

IMG-20230705-WA0023.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

I woke up early yesterday morning. After praying, I took my mobile and went to @steemit and saw everything and replied to some notifications. A lot of time passed like this. Then I went for a walk.

IMG20230705090814.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

After having breakfast, I went to the river. Some pleasant atmosphere met. Small children are fishing and some are busy with boats.

LMC_20230704_130233_Rasel-Dslr.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

Before the monsoons, there is a smoke in the houses around the river. All kinds of things for fishing are prepared in advance. So that they can catch fish from the beginning of monsoon. Because when the monsoon starts, fish are available the most. As soon as I saw this, it started raining.

LMC_20230704_185543_Rasel-Dslr.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

I have another habit; Two things are very good when it rains. 1. Reading books 2. sleep
I chose to read the book yesterday. The book was Adarsh ​​Hindu Hotel. I enjoyed reading the book and the character I like the most is Hazari Tagore. Hazari is a very good hearted person. It is very difficult to meet such a kind hearted person. Hazari Tagore's character was a character that surprised everyone. The rain hasn't stopped yet. Perhaps this kind of rain is called Cats & Dogs After waking up, I relaxed a bit and went to take a shower. I took a bath and went to pray. By that time the phone was also charged.

IMG20230705104521.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

After praying and having lunch, I went to a little garden. I went to the garden and saw many ripe fruits. I collected some Bedena fruits and brought them home. When I came home, I saw that my mother was making pitha, the flower pitha was very tasty. Like this, a long time passed.

LMC_20230705_091103_Dslr xml Rttg.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

Then I prayed Maghrib and came home.
After coming home, after praying and eating, I sat down to read a little. After reading I came back to Steemit and checked the comment box, shared my activities with them and saw everyone else's posts and made some comments. This is how I spent my day yesterday.

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI6.2 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 28.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43