The Dairy Game //Betterlife With Steem //Story Of A Wonderful Day //03-05-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 4 months ago

🖋ī¸Betterlife-The Diary Game📝
Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂ī¸

Picsart_24-05-04_12-20-54-495.jpg

made by picsart



How are you all Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also good and healthy by the grace of Allah. Welcome to my new diary game blog. Today I'm going to share with you my day-long activities from last Friday. Hope you like it.



RIYAN_20240503_072941_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

I woke up at 4:30 am and went outside to freshen up. After ablution I went to the mosque to pray. I prayed and came home and slept again. Then I woke up after seven in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. There is a flower tree in the house, when the sun heat increases, the flowers close again as before. I don't know the name of the flower. If you know, please let me know. I shared a picture of the flower with you.



RIYAN_20240503_080255_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Many ducks and chickens are kept in our house. And we are given different types of food as food for this duck and chicken. Among them are regularly given rice flour and broken rice. I went to an uncle's house next to our house to get rice flour and broken rice. I bought 7 kg of rice flour and 5 kg of broken rice from there. I packed them in a bag and came home. .



1000058365-01.jpeg

RIYAN_20240503_110423_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

By that time the morning was already cooked. I finished my breakfast and rested for some time. Then I came to the room, I logged into my steemit account and read some posts and commented on all the posts. A few hours passed like this. Then I went to the garden, everyone went to the garden and picked mangoes, everyone sat together and ate raw mangoes. The mangoes were accompanied by powdered jahal, so the mangoes tasted very good.



RIYAN_20240503_165726_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

I came home from the garden and took a bath. Then I had lunch. After eating, I prayed. After finishing the prayer, I again spent some time on Steemit reading the posts. Then I turned on the television. I turned on the television and watched a few channels. Baahubali movie was playing on one channel. Maybe there are very few people who have not seen Baahubali movie even once. I have seen the movie few times, still yesterday I watched the movie again some time.



RIYAN_20240503_180607_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240503_175236_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I went outside and performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I went to the shop and bought a biscuit. The name of the biscuit is Dlight biscuit. I like the biscuit very much. Then I sat in the shop and watched the game. Bangladesh and Zimbabwe had T20 match yesterday. The game never started. The toss has just been made and Bangladesh have decided to bowl. I sat there for a while.



1000058388-01.jpeg

RIYAN_20240503_183107_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240503_181836_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240503_181651_đŸĻ‹Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Then we all went to the field together. We all went to the field and sat together for some time. The sun has almost gone down. I went to the field and saw some small children coming to the field with strings and kites to fly kites. Now many people are flying kites towards us. I myself fly kites sometimes. But my kite has not been flown this year. I like kite flying very much. We heard Maghrib call to prayer from somewhere in the field and went towards the mosque. And went to the mosque and prayed.



Screenshot_2024-05-03-22-26-36-16_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Yesterday there was a weekly meeting in Bangladesh. The meeting was supposed to start every Friday at 9 pm. But the meeting started about 15 minutes later. I was present in the meeting from the beginning. The said meeting first consisted of question session and discussion. At that time everyone tries to share their problems and find solutions. This is how it goes for a long time. At around 11 pm the entertainment starts, almost everyone entertains us by singing. It goes on like this for a long time. I was getting sleepy so I went to the meeting. He left the meeting and went to sleep before it was over.



If you like my last day's activities, hope to share your valuable feedback. Stay safe everyone. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to read my post today.

separador9.png

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Realmi 8
Photo clicked by Google camera LMC8.4 by
@jubayer687728
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable support 💞

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ— āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ. āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ—āĻžāĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻŦāĻœāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļā§āĻ¨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ¨ āĻŦāĻž āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¸ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻŽā§āĻ–ā§€āĻ¨ āĻšāĻ¨, āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻĄ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§€āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŦāĻž āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ™ā§āĻ—āĻ†āĻ‰āĻŸā§‡ āĻ…āĻ‚āĻļāĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšāĻŖā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŖ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻĄ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§€āĻšā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ™ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ• āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI25.5 (Voting power 46%)
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-04
 4 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­ā§‡āĻ°āĻŋāĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ ;💞

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32